How to block a user/subscriber?
When you present works or content on the Internet, the information you present is public . Everyone can see and access them easily.
Internet users who wish can contact you, interact (comments, guestbook, message, etc.) and can subscribe to your publications.
To block a user:
- If the person is one of your followers, use the section: MY ACCOUNT > FOLLOWERS > BLOCK
- If the person contacts you, use the button above his message: BLOCK
The person will no longer receive your updates, and will no longer be able to interact with you (neither messages nor comments).