Back to top
 

Afaf


Follow
Painting, Drawing, Calligraphy ... 79 Followers Member since 2014
New York, United States

Reviews

Write a review

8x10x1 in ©2019 by Afaf
©2019 Afaf
Volcano - Painting, 8x10x1 in ©2019 by Afaf - Abstract Art, Abstract Expressionism, Conceptual Art, Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art, Colors, Nature, lava, bright, creative, life, fire, volcano

Powerful use of color.

Diane Leon New York, United States | Mar 14, 2019

Your website, art ability and biography is much impressive and amazing! It was a good day today that I have met you! I look forward to our friendship here in Ohio!

Teresa Franklin | Feb 20, 2019

Félicitations pour votre travail, bravo à vous.

David Josset France | Nov 20, 2018

35x25 cm ©2008 by Afaf
©2008 Afaf
Sunrise - Painting, 35x25 cm ©2008 by Afaf - Environmental Art, Paper, Light

Belle toile pleine de charme et de poésie.......

Serge Thiery France | Sep 26, 2018

You have an amazing gift, looking forward to seeing how the Lord uses it!

Laurie | Sep 5, 2018

Soon I will buy one of your amazing amazing paintings.. You will be great

Melissa Hazim New York New York, United States | Jan 31, 2016

I am amazed by your sensibility and talent

Badr Zahzouhi United States | Jan 22, 2016

Your art work is so beautiful!! I love it!

Sarah Ahmed United States | Jan 14, 2016

36x48x2 in ©2018 by Afaf
©2018 Afaf
Life on Mars - Painting, 36x48x2 in ©2018 by Afaf - Abstract Expressionism, Canvas, Abstract Art, Outer Space, abstract, mars, life, imagine, galaxy, universe, artist, artwork, colorful, happiness, stars, knspire, creation, big bang

Elle semble joyeuse et festive la vie sur Mars ! Je suis candidate pour le prochain voyage ... Bravo pour cette très belle oeuvre !

Dominique GOBELIN MANSOUR Martinique | May 10, 2018

18x12 in © by Afaf
© Afaf
Romantic Night - Drawing, 18x12 in ©2015 by Afaf - Realism, Paper, Still life, lemon, flowres, romance

Nice painting!!!

Elif Art Köln, Germany | Nov 14, 2017

9x6 in © by Afaf
© Afaf
Women in outer space - Drawing, 9x6 in ©2017 by Afaf - Abstract Art, Figurative Art, Modernism, Paper, Outer Space, Women

great structure, thanks!

Sandra Schacherl Feldkirchen, Austria | Jul 6, 2017

12x8 in © by Afaf
© Afaf
Sunshine - Painting, 12x8 in ©2017 by Afaf - Abstract Expressionism, Canvas

Sunshine and positivism…….!

Jeannette ALLARY France | Mar 9, 2017

18x12 in ©2015 by Afaf
©2015 Afaf
Nature Influence - Drawing, 18x12 in ©2015 by Afaf - Abstract Art, Abstract Expressionism, Impressionism, Paper, Colors, Landscape, Mortality, Nature, Patterns, Tree, abstract, earth

Wow !

Badr Zahzouhi United States | Jan 22, 2016

16x12 in © by Afaf
© Afaf
Photons of Spring - Drawing, 16x12 in ©2015 by Afaf - Expressionism, Surrealism, Other, Colors, Landscape, Patterns, Seascape, Seasons, Water, spring, nature, trees, landscape

Great Piece !

Badr Zahzouhi United States | Jan 22, 2016

12x9 cm © by Afaf
© Afaf
The lost sailboat - Drawing, 12x9 cm ©2014 by Afaf - Realism, Paper, Sailboat, boat, sea, waves, moonlght

belle réalisation, entre rêve et réalité

khava Mauléon, France | Aug 7, 2014