Back to top
 

Victoria Armstrong


Follow
Painting 54 Followers Member since 2005
Canada

Reviews

Write a review

Bravo !!! Une splendide galerie comportant de merveilleuses oeuvres très appliquées !!!

TEGAS France | Apr 29, 2015

Bonjour, belle galerie nous emmène dans un monde enchanteur de magie et de rêves merci pour ce voyage Jocelyne

Jocelyne Iché ST SAVINIEN SUR CHARENTE, France | Dec 31, 2013

I love your work Victoria! Your feelings for nature really show thru.

Royce (Bud) Canada | Jun 4, 2010

Love your work Vick

marie kozak United States | Aug 27, 2009

Vicki: I had no idea on the range in which you paint! I love all your work. I haven't seen most of them, so had just a glimmer of your talent. Carla

Carla Canada | May 31, 2009

SALAM super et bon continuation .amicalement karim

karimsaidani Albania | Apr 20, 2008

jolie++++++++++

Académie Mazarine | Nov 2, 2007

Thanks so much for your compliments on my work as coming from such a wonderful and accomplished artist as yourself they will truely be cherished.

Cora Ruck Harare, Zimbabwe | Jul 18, 2007

My god girl, these new works are spectacular....I can't wait to see them in the flesh so to speak.

Leslie Lewington Montenegro | May 15, 2007

I love your work! You're an inspiration!

Heather Canada | Feb 22, 2007

J'adore les animaux et c'est le hasard qui m'a fait découvrir vos pages. J'aime la précision de vos poeintures, leurs couleurs et le choix des sujets.C'est promis je vous garde dans mes favoris. Un grand Bravo d'un artiste de France.

Selles Jean-Claude France | Dec 23, 2006

Ive never heard of you before but i was inspired by your name as mine is exactly the same and may i ask you what is your middle name ????????????????

Victoria Armstrong | Nov 28, 2006

bravo!J'aime bien la fantaisie de vos oeuvres!

dany boissonneault Canada | May 22, 2005

God, it is nice to see your work again.Peace and harmony with Mother Earth.

Silver Fox Canada | Sep 7, 2005

Very nice. Love the self-portrait on the home page!

Diane Tinnish Canada | Mar 9, 2006

I'm not really in New Guinea. Just wish I was.

Diane Tinnish Canada | Mar 9, 2006

You have a beautiful spirit. Fabulous works.

library_babe | Sep 8, 2006

28x28 in © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
gaia-s-hope.jpg - Painting, 28x28 in ©2015 by Victoria Armstrong - Conceptual Art, Spirituality, Gaia, earth, cosmos, creation, spirituality, god, goddess, mother, mother earth

Diese Sensationelle Malerei voller Brillianz und Schönheit ein Fantastisches Erlebnis Bravo Viktoria!

N.A. Dietzen Germany | Feb 15, 2018

21x12 in © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
Moonlight Phoenix - Painting, 21x12 in ©2013 by Victoria Armstrong - phoenix, bird, moonlight, moon, night, fantasy, acrylic painting

Malerei die den Betrachter Magisch anzieht und Verzaubert Kompliment Victoria!

N.A. Dietzen Germany | Feb 15, 2018

18x10x2 in © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
As Night Creeps in on Little Cat Feet II - Painting, 18x10x2 in ©2017 by Victoria Armstrong - Art Nouveau, Canvas, Animals, Cats, Fantasy, cat, cats, mystic, mystical, night, moon, stars

Hi, I would love to use a picture of this painting as a cover for my book. I've send you a message about it :) really hope you are interested

alisonhouthuys Belgium | Jun 21, 2017

18x10x2 in © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
As Night Creeps in on Little Cat Feet I - Painting, 18x10x2 in ©2017 by Victoria Armstrong - Art Nouveau, Canvas, Animals, Cats, Fantasy, cat, cats, moon, mystic, night, stars, acrylic, painting, orange tabby

Très belle oeuvre, le regard de ce félin est superbe !!!

TEGAS France | Jan 20, 2017

6x6x2 cm © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
Vignettes - "Floyd" - Painting, 6x6x2 cm ©2016 by Victoria Armstrong - Realism, Wood, Animals, owl, eagle owl, great horned owl, painting, paintings, acrylic, eye, eyes, close up

Magnifique bravo!!

Isabelle Pautrot France | Oct 10, 2016

6x6x2 cm © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
Vignettes - "Floyd" - Painting, 6x6x2 cm ©2016 by Victoria Armstrong - Realism, Wood, Animals, owl, eagle owl, great horned owl, painting, paintings, acrylic, eye, eyes, close up

Tota la meva més gran admiració per la teva obra tan admirablement realitzada.

Joli Spain | Oct 10, 2016

8x8 in © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
Vignettes: Nala - Painting, 8x8 in ©2016 by Victoria Armstrong - Realism, Wood, Animals, cat, cats, cat's eyes, eyes, cat painting, tabby cat

c'est vraiment beau!!

Herve Yann Dubois Medreac, France | Oct 10, 2016

8x8 in © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
Vignettes: Nala - Painting, 8x8 in ©2016 by Victoria Armstrong - Realism, Wood, Animals, cat, cats, cat's eyes, eyes, cat painting, tabby cat

Magnifique portrait, oh ces yeux, ce regard ! Il est tellement vivant, bravo !

Dominique GOBELIN MANSOUR Martinique | Oct 10, 2016

6x6x2 in © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
Vignettes - "Olivia" - Painting, 6x6x2 in ©2016 by Victoria Armstrong - Realism, Wood, Animals, owl, snowy owl, owls, eye, eyes, close up, painting, acrylic

Superbe harfang !!

Marie-Noëlle Amiot France | Jun 17, 2016

6x6x2 cm © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
Vignettes - "Bianca" - Painting, 6x6x2 cm ©2016 by Victoria Armstrong - Realism, Wood, Animals, cat, cats, eye, eyes, close up, cat's eye, painting, acrylic, blue eye, blue eyes

Un œil félin de toute beauté, bravo !

Marie-Noëlle Amiot France | Jun 17, 2016

6x6x2 cm © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
Vignettes - "Bianca" - Painting, 6x6x2 cm ©2016 by Victoria Armstrong - Realism, Wood, Animals, cat, cats, eye, eyes, close up, cat's eye, painting, acrylic, blue eye, blue eyes

Wow! So Great!!! That deep blue Eye!!! Like a Caribean Ocean! Pure Soul Message!

Omsurya Sandra Inti Ruphay Spreitenbach, Switzerland | Apr 26, 2016

6x6x2 cm © by Victoria Armstrong
© Victoria Armstrong
Vignettes - "Floyd" - Painting, 6x6x2 cm ©2016 by Victoria Armstrong - Realism, Wood, Animals, owl, eagle owl, great horned owl, painting, paintings, acrylic, eye, eyes, close up

Beautiful! Great Art-Work! Majestic Animal!

Omsurya Sandra Inti Ruphay Spreitenbach, Switzerland | Apr 26, 2016

20x16 in ©2009 by Victoria Armstrong
©2009 Victoria Armstrong
Serengeti Splendour - Painting, 20x16 in ©2009 by Victoria Armstrong - Environmental Art, Lioness with cubs on the Serengeti Plain

Nice work!

Igor Sergeev Russia | Apr 26, 2016