Tina Lane


Photography, Sculpture ... 133 Followers Member since 2006
Southampton, United Kingdom

Reviews and comments

Write a review

My art....'Composition 83' is a part of your New Collection, thank you, Tina! luv!

Jmsbell Georgia, United States | May 15, 2020

Painting, artwork by Tina Lane
© Tina Lane
Sumi Ink Line - No Title - Painting ©2017 by Tina Lane -

Belle oeuvre d'art, qui convoque l'imaginaire et nous fait rêver. Surtout en cette période d'HANAMI !

Bernard Levy France | Mar 26, 2020

Photography, digital photography, artwork by Tina Lane
©2020 Tina Lane
Satellite - Photography ©2020 by Tina Lane -

Stunning capture..!

Saho Ukraine | Mar 22, 2020

Sculpture, resin, artwork by Tina Lane
©2016 Tina Lane
Green Djinn II - Sculpture, 2.4x1.6x0.8 in ©2016 by Tina Lane -

What delicacy, what lightness! I really like your art. And then a little wink of coincidence, I also called one of my paintings, Djinn.

Thaïs France | Sep 10, 2018

Sculpture, resin, artwork by Tina Lane
©2016 Tina Lane
Green Djinn II - Sculpture, 2.4x1.6x0.8 in ©2016 by Tina Lane -

Quelle délicatesse, quelle légèreté ! J'aime vraiment beaucoup votre art. Et puis petit clin d'oeil de coïncidence, j'ai également appelé une de mes toiles, Djinn.

Thaïs France | Sep 10, 2018

Superb gallery, beautiful abstract !

Gipéhel Chauny, France | Jun 25, 2017

Well done for this universe "ink" fabulous expression and liberty gesture . I love . Best regards !

Jeannette Allary France | Jun 23, 2017

Hi Tina, I saw your miniature scuptures in a galery in Southampton. Fell in love with them

Mark Gowers United Kingdom | Jan 14, 2015

I like your art Tina. Keep up the good wok! :D

Rafael Esparza Mexico | Aug 9, 2014

hello , it's a very good work , i like +++ , thank you and happy new year for 2014

Lebreton-Hays France | Dec 26, 2013

Good work Tina!

Dave Smallman United States | May 2, 2012

nice artworks andn there is color of art in your eyes wich you the best

Mohamed Senouci In The Art_jazz Tighennif Palikao, Algeria | Aug 15, 2010

complimenti anche a te sei molto brava ciao

Oreste Polidori Dolceacqua, Italy | Nov 23, 2009

nice work.....,grt artwrk..

Mohit Kaushik India | Sep 20, 2009

Great work Tina. I especially like the mouth study and the dog portraits.

Ernie Redquest Canada | Jul 11, 2009

Wow great works Tina

Tim United Kingdom | Jul 3, 2009

thank you my dear artist tina for the comment that you added in my book. jean Ousama Cell : 00213 797 297 364

Ousama Bounouara Columbus Ohio, United States | Jan 14, 2009

Beautiful, absolutely beautiful

Doctorofmindmd United States | Nov 6, 2008

hi nice works

Mohamed Senouci In The Art_jazz Tighennif Palikao, Algeria | Feb 24, 2008

Hello Tina, I just discovered your work here on artmajeur and i realy apreciate what i saw ! Best wishes for the future Jacques.

Jacques Elduayen France | Jan 22, 2008

very nice work. see you on pp

Deneeda Canada | Nov 13, 2007

Hey bubbles mark here.I gave ye me word id come sign. Fair Winds & God Speed Kingcobra =~)

Kingcobra-Las Vegas United States | Jun 16, 2007

Hey i looked at your artwork and its great, keep on painting :P

Ben United Kingdom | Jun 16, 2007

Hello, here i've signed your guest book, the island needs you :P

Ben United Kingdom | Jun 16, 2007

Always loved this kind of art and im glad to see u r doing well with it . Keep up the good work Tina ;)

Raul Syria | Mar 27, 2007

Fantastic, Sphinx painting is so cool. You have a great talent there, keep up the good work. Rik

Ricardo United Kingdom | Mar 27, 2007

pretty amazing stuff, I wish I had talent like that.

Mike Mcfadgen Canada | Mar 24, 2007

bonjour douceur splendeur merveilles tout y est chantal

DUMONT | Nov 26, 2006

she is a stunnin artist and is so so stunnin!!

Rob Walley United Kingdom | Nov 19, 2006

tina! i want one for my room!

Mish United States | Nov 15, 2006