Back to top
 

Noreen Schumann


Follow Contact
Painting 35 Followers Member since 2009
Naples, United States

Member reviews 24 reviews

Write a review

© by Noreen Schumann
© Noreen Schumann
Creation: Genesis - Painting ©2017 by Noreen Schumann - Abstract Expressionism, Canvas, Spirituality

superbe oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 17, 2018

24x18x0.75 in ©2018 by Noreen Schumann
©2018 Noreen Schumann
Havana Ford - Painting, 24x18x0.75 in ©2018 by Noreen Schumann - Expressionism, Canvas, Car, Travel, Havana, Antique car

jolie peinture

audrey segura France | Feb 5, 2018

Bei Ihren Bildern bekommt man die Lust auf Meer und Reisen ,ich werde Sie weiter besuchen. Viele Grüße aus Friesoythe Germany!

N.A. Dietzen Germany | Jul 6, 2017

14x11x1 in © by Noreen Schumann
© Noreen Schumann
Lights in the Garden - Painting, 14x11x1 in ©2017 by Noreen Schumann - Expressionism, Canvas, Botanic

Such a firework …..Wonderful .

Jeannette ALLARY France | Jan 7, 2017

14x11 in © by Noreen Schumann
© Noreen Schumann
Moored - Painting, 14x11 in ©2014 by Noreen Schumann - Expressionism, Canvas, Boat, Peace, Reflection, Secure

superbe barque dans un fond qui fait rever

Maurice Lucien FUS France | Mar 13, 2015

Hi, I enjoyed our time on our flight from sfo to clt .Your art work is beautiful . The Plam tree umbrella painting makes me feel at total peace .I am looking forward to reading " The Unshakenable Truth" . Leigh Guidi

Leigh Guidi Roanoke Virginia, United States | Feb 22, 2015

14x11 in © by Noreen Schumann
© Noreen Schumann
God's Canopy - Painting, 14x11 in ©2015 by Noreen Schumann - Expressionism, Canvas, Nature, Study in greens, Trees, Landscape, Spiritual

Ce Mimosa est magnifique en fleurs félicitations pour ce beau tableau ,vous avez beaucoup de talent .

lucie lucy France | Feb 4, 2015

22x24 in ©2011 by Noreen Schumann
©2011 Noreen Schumann
The Point - Painting, 22x24 in ©2011 by Noreen Schumann - Abstract Expressionism, Golden Gate Bridge

beautiful colors for this bridge

Marie Andrée HEMBERT France | Oct 26, 2014

25x29 in © by Noreen Schumann
© Noreen Schumann
Pegassus - Painting, 25x29 in ©2013 by Noreen Schumann - Abstract Expressionism, Boats, Marina

colorful and calm.

Guang Ai Texas, United States | Apr 16, 2014

25x29 in © by Noreen Schumann
© Noreen Schumann
Pegassus - Painting, 25x29 in ©2013 by Noreen Schumann - Abstract Expressionism, Boats, Marina

un petit port bien sympa ...très réussi ...bravo

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Apr 16, 2014

20x16 in ©2013 by Noreen Schumann
©2013 Noreen Schumann
City Street - Painting, 20x16 in ©2013 by Noreen Schumann - Abstract Expressionism, City Scene

très beau ...j'aime beaucoup la lumière ...bravo

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Apr 16, 2014

Your paintings are truly beautiful. I find myself equally drawn to both the serenity of your nature scenes and the strength demonstrated in your bridge paintings. I too love Mystic Drawbridge: incredible!

Jenna Veronneau Southington Connecticut, United States | Feb 25, 2014

I feel very fortunate to have a few of NOREEN SCHUMANNS paintings. They give me joy everyday, just as her friendship has. I love her work! It's just beautiful.

Ginny Schwarz Southington Connecticut, United States | Feb 11, 2014

Just so much talent! My favorite is still Mystic Drawbridge! I love the style and the manner by which you capture the subject. Rest assured that I will become a regular visitor to your website!

David Tricker Naples Florida, United States | Feb 10, 2014

Each painting in your Beauty in a Broken World series draws me in and evokes strong emotion. I can feel the joy a small child finds in nature - stooping in the sand to collect "sea treasures", seeing a beautiful plant and just not being able to resist touching it, or feeling the cold wind on her face as she reaches the pinnacle of her oceanside hike. Peace and gratitude wash over me as I relax and enjoy a cup of tea at the table beside the Gulf or as I place myself sitting quietly - gazing upon the variety of beautiful landscapes you have created such as Autumn in New England and End of Day. The Holy Family and Lincoln portraits put me in a reflective mood whereas the brighter colored paintings such as the 60's Style Vessels make me feel nostalgic and playful. The sunflowers (my favorite flower) in Dare to Be Different along with the Cheerful Hello just make me want to smile. Your art definitely brings a boost to the spirits and reminds the observer that indeed, if we look closely, we can see just how much beauty there is in this broken world of ours. Amazing!

Nancy Veronneau Southington Connecticut, United States | Feb 9, 2014

24x20 in © by Noreen Schumann
© Noreen Schumann
daisy.jpg - Painting, 24x20 in ©2013 by Noreen Schumann - Abstract Expressionism, Boats, Marina

Lovely!

Pamela Allegretto-Franz CT, United States | Oct 15, 2013

12x1x9 in © by Noreen Schumann
© Noreen Schumann
Fluff Your Aura 1 - Painting, 12x1x9 in ©2013 by Noreen Schumann - Abstract Expressionism, beach, child at beach, joy, freedom

muy bonito!!!!

CARMEN FDEZ TORNELL Spain | Oct 11, 2013

24x18 in ©2012 by Noreen Schumann
©2012 Noreen Schumann
Oakland Bay Bridge - Painting, 24x18 in ©2012 by Noreen Schumann - Abstract Expressionism, Bridge and seascape in a contemporary style

Hey Nor.  Great job. Love all of them and love youJos;

Jomckenna Connecticut, United States | Sep 22, 2012

22x17 in ©2012 by Noreen Schumann
©2012 Noreen Schumann
Cheerful Hello - Painting, 22x17 in ©2012 by Noreen Schumann - Abstract Expressionism, Floral

Очень красиво!  Very nice!

Baltinart Riga, Latvia | May 2, 2012

hey noreen....checkin out your art..its funny now that i have talked to you about diffrent art techniques i pay more attention to the details... i still would like the story of inspiration behind some of your pieces...

jason " United States | Oct 9, 2011

I am just over joyed. What a beautiful job.your paintings are something to be proud of, and a very special style. Jo's

Jomckenna Connecticut, United States | Mar 23, 2010

I love my Noreen Schumann original painting from the "Beauty in a Broken World" series and all of the guests in my Montreal home appreciate it as well. THANK YOU!

ghj cvbn sdfghj, Canada | Mar 17, 2010

It is so special to see your work after knowing you for so long. Your passion for creating beautiful things in the world does not go unnoticed. L

Lori Fowler United States | Dec 4, 2009

Nice artwork,sweetie

JPOlson United States | Dec 2, 2009