Back to top
 

Nick Cowling


Follow Contact
Painting 21 Followers Member since 2003
Lyon, France

Member reviews 29 reviews

Write a review

24x32 cm ©2018 by Nick Cowling
©2018 Nick Cowling
Collioure - Painting, 24x32 cm ©2018 by Nick Cowling -

De la belle peinture avec un petit côté naïf .

Alain Grisel France | Aug 4, 2018

60x48 cm © by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
Oleander - Painting, 60x48 cm ©2015 by Nick Cowling -

Superbe !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Jul 8, 2015

51x36 cm © by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
Hydrangea - Painting, 51x36 cm ©2015 by Nick Cowling -

Légers, aériens et beaucoup de finesse !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Jul 8, 2015

48x60 cm © by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
Vine 2 - Painting, 48x60 cm ©2015 by Nick Cowling -

Lâcher prise et maîtrise dans cette fantaisie musicale !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Jul 8, 2015

36x51 cm © by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
Surfinia - Painting, 36x51 cm ©2015 by Nick Cowling -

A beautiful painting!

Michela Akers Georgia, United States | Jul 8, 2015

93x64 cm © by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
June - Painting, 93x64 cm ©2015 by Nick Cowling -

Marvelous painting!

Michela Akers Georgia, United States | Jun 29, 2015

© by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
Almond trees in blossom. - Painting ©2014 by Nick Cowling - Contemporary painting, Almond trees, Acrylic, Menton

Jewels …..!

Jeannette ALLARY France | Jun 26, 2015

© by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
Keria blossom - Painting ©2014 by Nick Cowling -

Lovely …..!

Jeannette ALLARY France | Jun 26, 2015

62x48 cm © by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
Bourgainvillia - Painting, 62x48 cm ©2015 by Nick Cowling -

Fluidity in colors …!

Jeannette ALLARY France | Jun 26, 2015

40x40 cm ©2009 by Nick Cowling
©2009 Nick Cowling
Cyprus series 2 - Painting, 40x40 cm ©2009 by Nick Cowling -

superbe!

Jacques Peyrelevade France | Mar 19, 2014

© by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
Almond trees in blossom. - Painting ©2014 by Nick Cowling - Contemporary painting, Almond trees, Acrylic, Menton

Magnifique !

Nise Maussane Les Alpilles, France | Mar 19, 2014

25x35 cm © by Nick Cowling
© Nick Cowling
Bougainvillia - Painting, 25x35 cm ©2014 by Nick Cowling - Contemporary painting, wartecolour, ink, cote d'azur

Très jolie réalisation, bravo.

yve's France | Mar 19, 2014

Bonjour! Vous ayant croisé( et dérangé ) à l'ombre de ce gros caillou à Erquy cet été, et au vu de la très bonne qualité de vos croquis , j'avais promis d'aller voir votre travail sur le Net.Voilà qui est fait, bravo pour toutes ces oeuvres rythmées et variées..bonne continuation, et mes amitiés à Lyon !

YAL Saint-rieul, France | Sep 14, 2009

I just wanted to sign this because my name is too Nick Cowling

Nick Cowling | May 29, 2009

Hallo Nick, deine Arbeiten mag ich, sehr poetisch und sanft

Friederike Büchner Berlin, Germany | Nov 28, 2008

??????????que ce passe t'il ?

vigliani France | Dec 20, 2007

bu kımın sıtesı anlamadım ama... nese

dalan | Jul 10, 2006

Hi Nick, Beautiful work, I've just discovered your site!! Hope all is well, your cousin Jenny in Vancouver!!

jenny-2 Canada | Mar 30, 2006

Very good site. I like it.

Pablo | Mar 11, 2006

Very soothing art, there seems to be a sense of subtleness and serenity that flows through it. Glad to see the Nick Cowling's of the world are making their mark! Good luck with your artistry!

Nick Cowling Canada | Mar 10, 2006

Very nice artsite. Keep up the good work. I wish you all the best in your artistic future. Would you like to exchange bannerlink with me? Contact me if you´re interested. Please visit me at

Michael U Johansson Lund, Sweden | Jul 11, 2005

Darn it, I wanted this domain name, for obvious reasons.

Nick Cowling | Apr 22, 2005

A very nice site keepitup.

Dr.Eze Mgbada United Nations | Feb 21, 2005

BonjourJe ne pouvais passer ici sans te laisser un petit mot tellement ton site m’a plu.Vraiment il est superbeeeeeeeee ce site et je vais revenir le visiter, car je n’ai pas finie d’en faire le tour. Bravo et cyber longue vie à ton site. . À bientôt.

chafran Canada | Jan 16, 2005

a quand créer une artothèque a londres

vivian | Dec 9, 2004

i like your work, it is very poetic, you play with colors remarkably.

Slena | Dec 5, 2004

very good pictures and great website!!!

rosie-1 United Nations | Nov 14, 2004

Molto bello "From the tate".

marco-6 Panama | Oct 10, 2004

Remarquable travail ! J'ai aussi eu l'occasion de visiter votre exposition à Londres....toutes mes félicitations pour vos oeuvres !Amicalement,

Marie-Noëlle Dumaz France | Apr 6, 2003