Back to top
 

vCasey


Follow Contact
Painting 30 Followers Member since 2005
Canada

Member reviews 35 reviews

Write a review

10x14 in ©2005 by vCasey
©2005 vCasey
boo - Painting, 10x14 in ©2005 by vCasey - acrylic abstract painting on canvas vcasey artmajeur vcasey.com art artist artiste montreal

Beautiful!

Antonella Floridi Firenze, Italy | Mar 27, 2013

Beautiful paintings! I love your sensibility and the precision of your work. Keep it up!

Danny Duran Canada | Jan 16, 2011

Salut Casey, J'ai fait l'acquisition de trois de tes oeuvres et va faire acquisitions de d'autres de tes oeuvres. Je suis content de te connaître. Merveilleux. Eric T.

Eric Tardif | Sep 3, 2010

Hey Casey, They are all beautiful! I remember what you did in the garden at your Mom's place. I always loved it :o) -Pebbles

Pebbles | May 15, 2010

All of them are wonderful....Congratulations...

yildirim Yıldırım Turkey | Oct 31, 2009

Ces oeuvres me rapellent un vers du Dante: "Come ultimo suo ciascuna artista" Para, XXX, 33

Jean Philippe Canada | Jul 11, 2009

Appreciates your work

红居堂画廊 天津市, China | May 8, 2009

Very Good work , Nice

phil-11 United States | Jan 8, 2009

Casey, Your art is a true reflection of who you are as a person in this world. I am honored to have had the privilege of visiting and seeing it in person and spending time with you. Thanks for showing me Montreal and keep bringing beauty into our world. Chuck

Chuck Franks United States | Nov 21, 2008

Merci pour le feux d'artifices intérieur que provoque la découverte de tes toiles. Ce sont comme des explosions d'émotions heureuses qui semblent vouloir s'évader vers ceux qui ont la chance de découvrir ton oeuvre!

claude-22 Canada | Nov 3, 2008

je suis allé voir sPAIN ... j'aime beaucoup :P

Alain Gauthier Canada | May 29, 2008

Hi Casey, when do you suppose to paint another moving painting like the one you made to the moon on the Adda river? Hugs from Italy. Massimo

Massimo Caglioni Italy | May 27, 2008

Hi Casey, its a chance that you have made exposition of your art, I think I m jalous, good work:) bye bye Maxime

Maxime | May 16, 2008

handsome AND talented!!!........... best wishes from new orleans! Hope to have one in my collection one day.......soon. ;-)

harry-3 United States | May 13, 2008

handsome AND talented!!!...........best wishes from new orleans! Hope to have one in my collection one day.......soon. ;-)

harry-3 United States | May 13, 2008

The only thing Greater than your art is my meatball recipe. Hope to see you soon! Tony of Cape Cod

tony-11 United States | Mar 20, 2008

Bonjour Casey, J'ai fait l'acquisition de 2 de tes ouvres. Elle sont devant moi au travail tous les jours. Elles sont pleines de soleil et d'amour de la vie. Quand je les regarde, je pense à ton rire communicatif. Merci d'égayer mon espace de travail au quotidien et félicitations pour ton travail. Danielle Desroches

Danielle Desroches Canada | Jan 5, 2008

Wow! Très, très beau. J'aime les couleurs et la simplicité de tes toiles. J'ai hâte d'en voir "Live". Ghislain

ghislain Canada | Dec 27, 2007

bel univers,magnifique!

stephane-9 France | Dec 13, 2007

Hi Casey Nice work! Hope to see you someday J

jan United States | Dec 8, 2007

Casey: merci pour tes bons mots, grands compliments venant de ta part...j'en ai encore tant à apprendre quand je vois ton travail! Vivement que je visite ton atelier!

Anne-Julie | Jul 3, 2007

Cheers man! nice art work!!! keep up the good work and hope to see u again! fad - geneva

fadi | Jun 27, 2007

Salut Casey, Plein de talent mon cher! Aller vas-y, au bout de toi-même... À bientôt, Yves

Yves Parent Canada | Dec 27, 2006

I found your website in error good to see that antother Casey is doing well.

Dr. Val Iran | Dec 26, 2006

vCasey I love your artwork very much...Tamra was right you have a great talent. I wish you the best in health and your dreams...and keep them comming for all to enjoy.

Natalie Kokinda United States | Nov 22, 2006

Salut Casey, je t'avais dit que j'irais voir ton site, beaucoup de talent, diversifié et beaucoup coloré. Tu es dans ton domaine c'est sûr. Au plasir de te revoir.:-)

Richard Therrien Canada | Nov 16, 2006

casey....you have done so much since i last saw you in mtl. i am so happy for you and your work is beautiful!! will tells me you are happy and well. i miss you all dearly!! love jenn xoxxooxoxoxoxox

jennifer connolly Canada | Nov 7, 2006

What LIFE! and ENERGY! in your work, fantastic! Will definitely mark your site as a favourite and keep watching for new creations!

christopher-1 Canada | Oct 27, 2006

Wonderful and excellent pantings.Best wishes your art career.

Samiran Sarkar Kolkata, India | Sep 23, 2006

bellisimo.

Juan Manuel | Jul 21, 2006