Back to top
 

Lyl


Follow Contact
Painting 22 Followers Member since 2007
Cannes, France

Member reviews 16 reviews

Write a review

80x50 cm ©2013 by Lyl
©2013 Lyl
Parasols - Painting, 80x50 cm ©2013 by Lyl - parasol

Très beau !!!

TEGAS France | Mar 4, 2015

100x100 cm ©2010 by Lyl
©2010 Lyl
Noir et blanc - Painting, 100x100 cm ©2010 by Lyl -

Wonderful design and style!

Pamela Allegretto-Franz CT, United States | Nov 9, 2014

100x100 cm ©2010 by Lyl
©2010 Lyl
Noir et blanc - Painting, 100x100 cm ©2010 by Lyl -

J'aime l'ambiance vacances de votre toile et son air penché très réflexe détente ! Un clic sur favori. A bientôt. Vivian - Peintre scupteur -

Monique Vivian Taverny, France | Nov 9, 2014

80x80 cm © by Lyl
© Lyl
meduses - Painting, 80x80 cm ©2014 by Lyl - Figurative Art, Canvas, Seascape, galets, chaises bleues, chaussures meduses plage

une galerie intéressante bravo

LES AQUARELLES D’UVE Saint Jeannet, France | Oct 19, 2014

30 cm ©2008 by Lyl
©2008 Lyl
curieuse - Painting, 30 cm ©2008 by Lyl -

..avec vue sur une jolie femme !..

JESSURO France | Sep 23, 2014

80x80 cm ©2012 by Lyl
©2012 Lyl
femme aux bottes rouges - Painting, 80x80 cm ©2012 by Lyl - Femme assise avec des bottes rouges

avec le petit jupon, c'est splendide..

JESSURO France | Sep 23, 2014

J'aime beaucoup vos toiles figuratives , c'est reposant à regarder , et j'ai fait une bonne promenade dans votre univers , merci pour le partage , cordialement

lebreton-hays France | Mar 26, 2014

j'aime beaucoup votre galerie de peinture naïves j'ai été très proche de ce style au début de ma peinture , je garde toujours au cœur une grande admiration pour cette peinture . encore bravo pour l'ensemble . amicalement Gérard

Gérard MICHEL callas, France | Jan 4, 2014

80x60 cm © by Lyl
© Lyl
port de Nice - Painting, 80x60 cm ©2013 by Lyl - bateaux, port

Good art work!!

Shelley Gave New York, United States | Oct 28, 2013

100x100 cm ©2012 by Lyl
©2012 Lyl
Un cafe sur le port de Villefranche - Painting, 100x100 cm ©2012 by Lyl - port de Villefrance et ses restaurants

J'aime votre expression picturale .Bravo!

Waldemar Nobre France | Jul 2, 2013

Quel bonheur de de ballader dans vos oeuvres

Charles Penalba France | Sep 21, 2011

Hi, Like your work! David

David Fitch United Kingdom | Feb 11, 2011

Bonjour Lyl, I bought a small painting from you in Villefranche sur Mer in September. I love the painting that depicts "Villefranche au bord de le mer a nuit"and it is on the burgundy wall of my bedroom. The red/burgundy umbrellas match the background. Thank you! It is good feng shui to have a picture with water in your bedroom... I also remember a "double painting" that you had - with two "chaises longue" that could be separated or hang together. I am interested in that, so if you can send me the photo and a price I would be grateful. Thank you so much, and have a nice weekend and November... Kind regards, with Agnes la hongroise Kind regards, Agnes

agnes-14 Hungary | Oct 31, 2010

Superbe , tellement de fraicheur et de gaîté dans tes peintures , j'adore ♥♥♥

Julie ODDOZ_MAZET France | Feb 22, 2010

Bonjour la femme de mon "dentiste"! Agréablement surprise par vos jolies peintures intimistes, douces et paisibles comme vous j'imagine. A très bientôt. Noelle

noelle la Guam | Jan 30, 2010

My son loved your painting I brought home with me. Thank you so much.

Sigrund Shoemaker United States | Jun 2, 2009