Cindy Peng


图画, 绘画 116 关注者 加入会员自2019

评价和评论

发表评价

Thank you for your choice. Best

Armen Ghazayran (Nem) WA, 美国 | 2021年7月19日

Dear Cindy Pop, thank you very much again for including my art as your favorites, I am very happy about it. Kind regards from Germany Ursula Gnech

Ursula Gnech 德国 | 2021年3月15日

图画 标题为“山影” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
山影 - 图画, 11x15 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - 山

Splendide ! Quel beau miroir !

Victoria Versailles, 法国 | 2021年2月12日

图画 标题为“trees” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
trees - 图画, 7.1x11.4x0.1 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - Figurative, figurative-594, trees, light

J’aime beaucoup ! La lumière est très belle !

Victoria Versailles, 法国 | 2021年2月12日

绘画 标题为“city lake” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
city lake - 绘画, 11.8x7.1 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - Impressionism, impressionism-603, city, water

Très beau ! Très harmonieux !

Victoria Versailles, 法国 | 2021年2月12日

绘画 标题为“leaf” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2020 Cindy Peng
leaf - 绘画, 11.8x11.8 in ©2020 由Cindy Peng - Oriental Art, oriental-art-940, tree, season

Magnifique ! 💛

Victoria Versailles, 法国 | 2021年2月12日

绘画 标题为“spring flowers” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 油
©2020 Cindy Peng
spring flowers - 绘画, 15.8x11.8x0.8 in ©2020 由Cindy Peng - Oriental Art, oriental-art-940, flowers, spring, pink, sky

Thank you for your positiv comment, it makes me very happy! Congratulations to your art, too. Good luck, Ursula Gnech

Ursula Gnech 德国 | 2021年1月23日

Dear Cindy Pop, thank you very much for including my art as your favorites, I am very happy about it. Kind regards from Germany and Happy New Year 2021 without Corona Ursula Gnech

Ursula Gnech 德国 | 2020年12月29日

Thank you, Cindy...I appreciate your choices of my art! luv~

Jmsbell Georgia, 美国 | 2020年11月11日

Merci d avoir ajouté mes coquelicots à votre collection Cordialement Clayre

Clayre Paris 法国 | 2020年10月31日

图画 标题为“trees” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
trees - 图画, 7.1x11.4x0.1 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - Figurative, figurative-594, trees, light

thank you ,you like this painting

Cindy Peng 中国 | 2020年10月30日

图画 标题为“trees” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
trees - 图画, 7.1x11.4x0.1 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - Figurative, figurative-594, trees, light

It is a wonderful and romantic scene, this beautiful trees in the field 😊🌳 !

Sabine Weigel 德国 | 2020年10月29日

Thank you Cindy for including my work in your collection.

Karl-Werner Gerstner Rehlingen-Siersburg, 德国 | 2020年10月24日

Merci beaucoup Cindy!!!

Etienne Guérinaud 法国 | 2020年10月22日

thank you so much Sabine!

Cindy Peng 中国 | 2020年10月22日

Very beautiful and lovely art works, so full of light, power and great colors !!

Sabine Weigel 德国 | 2020年10月21日

Thanks a lot, dear Cindy, for this wonderful gallery. I'm very happy that you like my pictures 😊🌺 !

Sabine Weigel 德国 | 2020年10月21日

图画 标题为“trees” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
trees - 图画, 7.1x11.4x0.1 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - Figurative, figurative-594, trees, light

thank you so much Betrand!!

Cindy Peng 中国 | 2020年10月21日

绘画 标题为“city lake” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
city lake - 绘画, 11.8x7.1 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - Impressionism, impressionism-603, city, water

thank you very much

Cindy Peng 中国 | 2020年4月18日

绘画 标题为“city lake” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
city lake - 绘画, 11.8x7.1 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - Impressionism, impressionism-603, city, water

A very beautiful painting - soft colours and smoothing.

Lara Lind 瑞士 | 2020年4月6日

图画 标题为“street2” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
street2 - 图画, 11.8x7.9 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - Impressionism, impressionism-603, city

Superbe délicatesse!

Mysane 法国 | 2020年3月19日

绘画 标题为“city lake” 由Cindy Peng, 原创艺术品, 水彩
©2019 Cindy Peng
city lake - 绘画, 11.8x7.1 in ©2019 由Cindy Peng - Impressionism, impressionism-603, city, water

Un rêve superbe!

Mysane 法国 | 2020年3月19日

thank you for your selection

Catherinesaintfontaine 瑞士 | 2019年11月4日

Thank you Cindy for having my work in your collection.

Kiko Cristoni savigno, 意大利 | 2019年10月31日

Merci beaucoup pour vos choix!

Marie-Noëlle Gagnan Québec, 加拿大 | 2019年10月27日

Cindy...I am most appreciative of you taking two pieces of my art into your Great Collection...thank you, much! luv~

Jmsbell Georgia, 美国 | 2019年10月27日

thank you

Cindy Peng 中国 | 2019年10月15日

Thank you for following me back and thanks for putting my artwork in your gallery.

Conrad Bloemers 荷兰 | 2019年10月14日