Back to top
 

Vladimir Zagitov


Follow Contact
Painting, Drawing 7 Followers Member since 2005
Russia

Member reviews 21 reviews

Write a review

©2009 by Vladimir Zagitov
©2009 Vladimir Zagitov
AVA - my trio - Personal photos ©2009 by Vladimir Zagitov -

Double talent is evident here!

Kat Corbett | May 17, 2012

120x90 cm ©2009 by Vladimir Zagitov
©2009 Vladimir Zagitov
Percussion - Painting, 120x90 cm ©2009 by Vladimir Zagitov - Expressionism

Strong rhythms on the djembe—Like!

Kat Corbett | May 17, 2012

43x61 cm ©1999 by Vladimir Zagitov
©1999 Vladimir Zagitov
Flowers - Painting, 43x61 cm ©1999 by Vladimir Zagitov -

I love this one!

Kat Corbett | May 17, 2012

100x116 cm ©2008 by Vladimir Zagitov
©2008 Vladimir Zagitov
Sides - Painting, 100x116 cm ©2008 by Vladimir Zagitov - Contemporary painting, Contemporary painting

Very cleverly portrayed.

Kat Corbett | May 17, 2012

157x151 cm ©2007 by Vladimir Zagitov
©2007 Vladimir Zagitov
Summertime - Painting, 157x151 cm ©2007 by Vladimir Zagitov - Contemporary painting, Contemporary painting

Such a beautiful expression of summer!

Kat Corbett | May 17, 2012

150x150 cm ©2007 by Vladimir Zagitov
©2007 Vladimir Zagitov
Green Dance - Painting, 150x150 cm ©2007 by Vladimir Zagitov - Contemporary painting

Still one of my favorites—such an exuberant dancer!

Kat Corbett | May 17, 2012

perfect...All of them are really wonderful...Congratulations....

yildirim Yıldırım Turkey | Sep 29, 2009

spsibo!:)i vam togo je!

makavka Tbilisi, Georgia | Aug 11, 2009

xotelos bi dobavit k komentariu guzel,hto lubov meniat ne tolko mir ,no i navernoe samogo heloveka..udahi!

makavka Tbilisi, Georgia | Aug 10, 2009

Я не знаю помните ли вы меня! Зато я помню, вы рисовали мой портрет в 2008 году летом, в парке Якутова.Вот решила заити на ваш саит.У вас потрясающие работы.Я бы хотела в дальнейшем с вами общаться и если у вас будет такое желание вот мой .Пишите буду рада общению с вами!!!!!

Люба Russia | Apr 12, 2009

Здравствуите Владимир!!!Ваши работы просто восхитительные, замечательные.Вы настоящий художник.Вы настолько так прозинтельно все чувствуете, и умеете это показать в своих работах.Желаю в дальнейшем больших успехов!!!

Люба Russia | Apr 12, 2009

Привет! Я заглянула на твой сайт и не узнала тебя - твои работы сильно изменились. Здорово, мне очень нравится. Особенно живопись! Это, безусловно, не значит, что прежний ты хуже, просто, "новый" Владимир Загитов жизнерадостный! :-) Любовь меняет мир?...!

Гузель Russia | Sep 4, 2008

Well done!!Keep on that way...

Ottinger Christoph Germany | Jun 10, 2008

bravo, j'aime beaucoup votre travail

Farnaz Pishro France | Apr 21, 2008

Great work, especially the last oil painting serie.

Just | Mar 21, 2008

Любопытство привело на ваш сайт. Талантливые работы. Самое главное - есть поиск - это здорово.

Лиля | Feb 21, 2008

Классные картины, вы очень талантливый художник! Молодец!

Римма Russia | Dec 31, 2007

Vova ya vsegda bıl vostorge kogda smotrel na tvoi robotı. Pozdravlyayu.

Güneri Turkey | Oct 31, 2006

Good website!Paola Trevisan

Paola Trevisan Arte Contemporanea Ferrara, Italy | Jun 23, 2006

Very intense and powerful artworks!

Silvia Victoria Connecticut, United States | May 22, 2005

Vladimir,Your many artworks are both diverse and powerful. I look forward to seeing many more added to your gallery. My best wishes!Kat Corbett

Kat Corbett United States | May 22, 2005