Redreamer


Follow
Photography, Painting ... 28 Followers Member since 2004
SEMPRONIUS, New York, United States

Reviews and comments

Write a review

Love to hear the stories behind your art pieces and your photos are stunning.

solarbeth New York, United States | Oct 9, 2016

Took the grand tour and I'm amazed at your range of talents. It's very clear that your heart is in everything you do!

Jackson Davis United States | Oct 9, 2016

Beautiful work. Thank you for sharing your art.

Deborah Edwards Hamilton Ontario, Canada | Nov 3, 2014

Love your work!

Gina Janke Columbus Ohio, United States | Oct 28, 2014

Thank you Wendy for keeping our eyes open about the beauties of nature. You have a gift and you are not afraid to share it. Keep up the nice work. ;)

Martine Forget Canada | Feb 12, 2014

Thank you for sharing your vision with us by posting your pictures here. Just lovely.

Anne F. Owings Maryland, United States | Feb 12, 2014

I like the look Wendy. Pretty simple to navigate and streamlined - not confusing - I just wish it wasn't just thumbnail images on the main pages.

Marty United States | Dec 3, 2009

Very nice and easy to navigate. I like your site very much and love your artwork. j

JoanW United States | Dec 3, 2009

Absolutely magic!

Melinda Tupling United States | Dec 3, 2009

a dream within a dream...

Romina Diaz-Brarda Massachusetts, United States | Mar 30, 2007

I love very much your artworks too ! I'm sure that the Goddess is with you when you are painting... Bravo !

Cendrine Rovini France | Dec 13, 2006

Very nice site and wallpaper...it splashes you when you visit. Very cool indeed....will have to check this out. You already know how I feel about your art... :)

Patrick | Mar 17, 2005

I'm glad I stopped by for a visit! Your work speaks volumes in it's simplicity. Peace, sister! :)

Dawn S. | Apr 4, 2005

hey...cool your on artmajeur too!...wonderful work...so purely imaginative

Jason Cramer Pennsylvania, United States | Apr 7, 2005

Hi Wendy I thought i would stop by to see your site very very nice you have a creative and unique style love it my Aussie friend .....Cheers......

Loredana Louisiana, United States | May 6, 2005

Dear Wendy, Thank you for your wonderful work and the insight that shows through your work. You are truly plugged in and courageously living the truth. Thank you so much! Marc

Marc Doutherd Panama | May 14, 2005

wonderful site here, I love you art and think this site present you far better than aw especially your happy women are wonderfull:)Thank you for your always inspiring comments on my art wanted pageSteen:)

Steen Djervad Germany | Jun 14, 2005

love your imagination. my visit to your site was so pleasant. you seem to be such a great person and loving mother. we paint therefore we are

Dennis Finley Anniston al, United States | Jul 3, 2005

Hello there, we meet again! Keep up the good work and let's continue to spread Love in the world through Art...Be happy and remain inspiring!

Nyanda Yekwai Panama | Aug 2, 2005

all your gallerys look great wendy. particularly love the paintings within paintings series. really looks great straight across the board. g

Gregory Gallo New York, United States | Aug 2, 2005

Hey Wendy, your lil sis Clare here cool website like the piccy's and art work too.Hope to catch up with you soon.Clare

clare gryphon Australia | Aug 10, 2005

Hi Wendy, love your stuff. Great to see you are still inspired. Look forward to seeing some more of your work. Cheers! Andrea

Andrea Keddie Australia | Aug 16, 2005

WendyI love your positive attitude! You artwork is so free and moving! Great site!

Diana Hume Canada | Nov 2, 2005

hello wendy lena here love you paintings a pleasure to look at well done keep up the good work love lena

lena Panama | Jan 29, 2006

Hi Wendy..great site and great art too!Best Wishes..Terry..

Hounds Art NC, United States | Mar 8, 2006

Love your site, Wendy. Love your art. The photo of you sitting on the couch in front of one of your paintings is pure art in itself. You have that wonderful look of an artist.

Vivian Panama | Mar 18, 2006

FROM OUR HOME TO YOURS,WE WISH YOU BOTH, MUCH HAPPYNESS AND A WONDERFULL EASTER..ALWAYS..K

KATHLEEN NEPIA Australia | Apr 10, 2006

Beautiful site Wendy! Yes you are enjoying a new begining.I can see it in your new work(saw somewhere).It's figurative,and very much excited about its progress.

Ashok Nayak India | Apr 12, 2006

You have a marvelous web-site with great art...Congratulaitions,Wendy..

tielemans joost Belgium | Apr 20, 2006

Un magnifique travailbravo l'artistehenri louette artist

louette France | Apr 23, 2006