Back to top
 

Valentina Majer


Follow Contact
Painting, Sculpture, Drawing ... 49 Followers Member since 2008
Roma, Italy

Member reviews 16 reviews

Write a review

100x100 cm © by Valentina Majer
© Valentina Majer
Icona - Mixed Media, 100x100 cm ©2016 by Valentina Majer - Abstract Art, Canvas, Abstract Art, tessuto, tela, astratto, collage, stoffa, carta

Nice composition and beautiful hue!! Your original collages are so good!

Choko Nakazono Yokohama City Aobaku, Japan | Nov 11, 2016

©2012 by Valentina Majer
©2012 Valentina Majer
Il Decameron - Sculpture ©2012 by Valentina Majer - livre d`artiste, book, artist book, livre, decameron, boccaccio

J'aime beaucoup votre travail.

Kristeen Van Ryswyck France | Nov 8, 2015

50x70 cm © by Valentina Majer
© Valentina Majer
Imaginary Boards 1 - Painting, 50x70 cm ©2014 by Valentina Majer - Abstract Art, Paper, Abstract Art, graffiti, arte urbana

C'est toute l’atmosphère d'un port de pêche que je ressens dans cette oeuvre ! Bravo !

REV France | Mar 30, 2015

©2010 by Valentina Majer
©2010 Valentina Majer
Libro d'Artista - Sculpture ©2010 by Valentina Majer - artist book, book

Originale et réussie transcription dans l'espace de vos pensées ! Félicitations :

REV France | Mar 30, 2015

© by Valentina Majer
© Valentina Majer
Radici - Sculpture ©2015 by Valentina Majer - Abstract Art, Paper, Abstract Art, libro d`artista, livre, papier, carta, paper art, recycle, artist book

je suis admirative de votre travail; ah si j'avais les moyens!

khava Mauléon, France | Jan 3, 2015

60x80 cm ©2010 by Valentina Majer
©2010 Valentina Majer
Earth - Painting, 60x80 cm ©2010 by Valentina Majer -

Earth....expansible imagination...Great!!

Choko Nakazono Yokohama City Aobaku, Japan | Dec 31, 2014

100x70 cm ©2010 by Valentina Majer
©2010 Valentina Majer
Falling - Painting, 100x70 cm ©2010 by Valentina Majer - Expressionism, riciclo artistico, arte astratta

je trouve cette peinture très belle !..

JESSURO France | Dec 29, 2014

70x50 cm © by Valentina Majer
© Valentina Majer
Visionary Boards 1 - Painting, 70x50 cm ©2014 by Valentina Majer - Abstract Art, Paper, Abstract Art, graffiti, street art

questi segni costruiscono il quadro e liberano la fantasia che ha voglia di fantasticare

bruno Desio, Italy | Dec 21, 2014

© by Valentina Majer
© Valentina Majer
A l`ombre des jeunes filles en fleur - Sculpture ©2014 by Valentina Majer - Abstract Art, Paper, Abstract Art, livre, artist book, papier, livre d`artiste, book, paper

Très original, belle idée. Gaby Bourlier

Gaby Bourlier France | Nov 30, 2014

© by Valentina Majer
© Valentina Majer
A l`ombre des jeunes filles en fleur - Sculpture ©2014 by Valentina Majer - Abstract Art, Paper, Abstract Art, livre, artist book, papier, livre d`artiste, book, paper

C'est vraiment beau! Est ce une photo?

Christine Chaussade France | Nov 13, 2014

© by Valentina Majer
© Valentina Majer
A l`ombre des jeunes filles en fleur - Sculpture ©2014 by Valentina Majer - Abstract Art, Paper, Abstract Art, livre, artist book, papier, livre d`artiste, book, paper

Magnifique idée!!

Françoise AUBERT-MOREAU France | Nov 13, 2014

© by Valentina Majer
© Valentina Majer
A l`ombre des jeunes filles en fleur - Sculpture ©2014 by Valentina Majer - Abstract Art, Paper, Abstract Art, livre, artist book, papier, livre d`artiste, book, paper

toujours un travil superbe

khava Mauléon, France | Nov 13, 2014

50x70 cm © by Valentina Majer
© Valentina Majer
Prague - Painting, 50x70 cm ©2014 by Valentina Majer - Abstract Art, Paper, Abstract Art, graffito, urban art, street art

jolie galerie..douce et inventive..

JESSURO France | Sep 23, 2014

ciao Valentina, ci siamo incontrate alla mostra collettiva in via ostilia, oggi ho ricevuto il link delle foto. guardavo con attenzione i tuoi lavori, mi piacciono e mi piace l'idea dell'utilizzo dei materiali per dargli nuova vita. io utilizzo molto i colori e mi mancano un pò sulle tue tele...è comunque il tuo stile. ti abbraccio spero di rivederti.

Gelsomina Catena Italy | May 5, 2011

Ciao Vale, sono Fabrizio di Enjoy Rome.Che dire!Le tue opere sono bellissime e già me le immaginavo sulle pareti della mia camera da letto...se mi fai un megasconto però! AHAHAHAH!:D Andrò di sicuro a vedere l'esposizione di via Ostilia! Ciao

Fabrizio Santi Italy | May 2, 2011

SAREBBE BELLO CONOSCERE ANCHE I TITOLI DELLE TUE OPERE D'ARTE.

piero Italy | Nov 3, 2010