How to close my account?
You should never have to close your account: you can cancel all your subscriptions and continue to use your account 100% free and unlimited for as long as you want with all your images!
To cancel your subscriptions:
My Account > My Purchases > Cancel
To cancel your account:
My Account > Settings > Close the account (fill all fields).
Deleted Accounts data are removed permanently and can not be retrieved. Your account will be gradually removed from Google index automatically.