Back to top
 

Kundala


Follow Contact
Painting, Arts & Crafts 22 Followers Member since 2009
Pune, India

Member reviews 23 reviews

Write a review

Very creative and original

Malay Patel India | Mar 27, 2017

How Great Thou, Art Lovely and Lively Creations!!!

John Thomas India | Jul 3, 2015

Tanks for your words ! Beautiful work and lovely colors in your galery !

KOKI Chaussin, France | Feb 11, 2015

©2011 by Kundala
©2011 Kundala
8.jpg - Painting ©2011 by Kundala -

Wonderful !!!

Dores Aguiar V.N. Famalicão, Portugal | Jan 5, 2015

10x7 in ©2010 by Kundala
©2010 Kundala
VILLAGE LIFE - Painting, 10x7 in ©2010 by Kundala - Village Scene.A life in Indian Villages

Superbe belle oeuvre ,bien faite,avant le travail dans les champs se faisait comme ça ,félicitations j'aime merci pour votre choix j'apprécie.

lucie lucy France | Jan 5, 2015

©2011 by Kundala
©2011 Kundala
P1000202.jpg - Painting ©2011 by Kundala -

Superbe

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Mar 23, 2014

©2011 by Kundala
©2011 Kundala
P1015514.JPG - Painting ©2011 by Kundala -

Magnifique ...j'adore

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Mar 23, 2014

10x7 in ©2010 by Kundala
©2010 Kundala
VILLAGE LIFE - Painting, 10x7 in ©2010 by Kundala - Village Scene. A life in Indian Villages

Une belle représentation des traditions de votre pays .....bravo

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Mar 23, 2014

©2011 by Kundala
©2011 Kundala
kaft_12.jpg - Painting ©2011 by Kundala -

J'adore vos foulards et vos robes ...magnifique ....sur soie ? Félicitations

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Mar 23, 2014

©2011 by Kundala
©2011 Kundala
P1015514.JPG - Painting ©2011 by Kundala -

Compliments...

MANU SURREABULLISTE Italy | Sep 17, 2013

Everything is so nice... My best compliments ! Caterina

Caterina Migliore Italy | Dec 5, 2012

Hi Sugandha, Excellent, beautiful and incredible art pieces. All the best wishes. Herbbie

Herbbie Sidhu Niger | Aug 22, 2012

Beautiful work.

Caroline Poiner Australia | Apr 16, 2012

Hello, Your artwork is beautiful. Best Wishes, Diane

Diane Marsland United Kingdom | Nov 30, 2011

Thank you again for the compliments. I visited your website with pleasure. I admire your art very much. stay in touch. Carlo

Carlo Monopoli Italy | Sep 1, 2010

Hi Sugandha, Your works are beautiful, I love the colours. Thank you for leaving a comment on my website. Keep in touch, I linked with you on LinkedIn. Kind regards, Olivia

Olivia Alexander Australia | Aug 27, 2010

Sugandha, Thank you for contacting me. I love your work! Donna

Donna Nettis United States | Aug 27, 2010

Exquisite work. Michael Quetzal Forbus

miguel Vero Beach Florida, United States | Aug 24, 2010

Thank you so much for contacting me. Your products are wonderful and I look forward to working with you. TOM Vice President Global Student Exchange INC.

TOM GUSSIE United States | Mar 19, 2010

Your paintings are incredible!!!! Sugandha. All the blessings for you my dear Liliana

Liliana Pertierra Argentina | Mar 19, 2010

Très beau site, tout en finesse et douceur. J'aime particulièrement les scènes et les gestes de la vie quotidienne. Félicitations

Françoise AUBERT-MOREAU France | Mar 6, 2010

Thank you for your message, your art wort are realy interesting ! Best regards Dam Domido

Dam Domido France | Feb 24, 2010

BELLES COULEURS FELICITATIONS UNE ARTISTE PEINTRE

Jacqueline faucil | Dec 22, 2009