Back to top
 

Stephen West


Follow Contact
Drawing, Painting, Sculpture ... 23 Followers Member since 2006
Welshpool, United Kingdom

Member reviews 15 reviews

Write a review

122x154x40 cm ©2016 by Stephen West
©2016 Stephen West
Large Roots Drawing - Drawing, 122x154x40 cm ©2016 by Stephen West - Figurative Art, Canvas, Paper, Black and White, Landscape, Tree, ink, tree, plein-aire

Great dynamic, I see we share the same interest for trees.

Isabelle Stagg France | Feb 16, 2018

Bravo à vous pour vos magnifiques peintures et dessins que J adore vos arbres sont magnifiques

Florence Castelli flofloyd France | Feb 16, 2018

140x80x5 cm ©2016 by Stephen West
©2016 Stephen West
Jacques' Horse and Bamboos - Drawing, 140x80x5 cm ©2016 by Stephen West - Modernism, Paper, Animals, Black and White, Botanic, Garden, Horses, Landscape, Nature, Rural life, Tree, horse, france, garden, charcoal, black & white

belle oeure

audrey segura France | Feb 15, 2018

69x100x0.3 cm ©2011 by Stephen West
©2011 Stephen West
Overcast Dolpebyll - Drawing, 69x100x0.3 cm ©2011 by Stephen West - Modernism, Paper, Black and White, Landscape, Nature, Rural life, Tree, tree, landscape, ink, black & white, drawing

beau dessin

audrey segura France | Feb 15, 2018

68x92x1.5 cm ©2016 by Stephen West
©2016 Stephen West
La Place Villeneuve - Painting, 68x92x1.5 cm ©2016 by Stephen West - Contemporary painting, Paper, Architecture, Botanic, Cityscape, Garden, Landscape, Places, Rural life, France, sunlight, palm, tree, gouache, colour, painting

belle oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 15, 2018

50x40x1 cm ©2016 by Stephen West
©2016 Stephen West
Mirabelle and Metal Table.jpg - Painting, 50x40x1 cm ©2016 by Stephen West - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Architecture, Garden, Landscape, Rural life, Plum, prunier, table, chair, France, acrylic, painting, sunshine

belle oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 15, 2018

140x100 cm ©2010 by Stephen West
©2010 Stephen West
Raw Drawing - Drawing, 140x100 cm ©2010 by Stephen West - Black and White, A man tries to catch a wild pheasant in a cardboard box while a dog grabs a rabbit

You have a satirical edge to you

Jo Anne THOMAS United States | Jan 4, 2016

Vous êtes classé numéro 14 sur ARTMAJEUR félicitations!

Arnaud THÉVENIN France | Nov 16, 2013

Hello Stephen I remember attending your workshops at the Ucheldre centre around 9 years although I can't recall the year. However the two sculpture pieces I made I still have. I learnt a lot from those sessions and enjoyed it very much. Although now a painter and graduated in fine art I would like to give sculpture carving a go again. You'll have to remind me the type of stone you used and carving materials. I'd love to hear from you. Thank you again for those workshops.

Stuart Burne United Kingdom | Mar 14, 2010

Nice work Stephen. Check out mine.

Bruce R. United States | Dec 25, 2009

Very different and powerful work.

IEVACERAMICS United States | May 25, 2008

Great. Poetic and strong work. Free with expressiveness

Donizethe Brazil | May 6, 2007

I like it , I think it is very originalChristopher

Chritopher LECOUTRE | Apr 13, 2006

howdy pa an excellent selection of your work see you soon matt nuff respect

matthew Panama | Mar 1, 2006

ay dad, real good, drawings are real interesting.

anton | Feb 27, 2006