Back to top
 

Stephen Warde Anderson


Follow Contact
Painting 64 Followers Member since 2012
Rockford, United States

Member reviews 21 reviews

Write a review

Une peinture aux mille couleurs , très originale et hors du commun .

Alain Grisel France | Jun 27, 2018

22x28 in ©2010 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2010 Stephen Warde Anderson
Mermaids Go Hi-Tech - Painting, 22x28 in ©2010 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Beach, Fantasy, mermaid, computer

tres sympa

Herve Yann Dubois Medreac, France | Feb 17, 2018

22x28 in ©2010 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2010 Stephen Warde Anderson
Brownies in the Backyard - Painting, 22x28 in ©2010 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Fairytales, Fantasy, Home, brownies, yard work

belle oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 17, 2018

28x22 in ©2011 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2011 Stephen Warde Anderson
Masked Diva - Ingeborg - Painting, 28x22 in ©2011 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Portraits, Women, masked diva, carnival

belle peinture

audrey segura France | Feb 11, 2018

20x16 in ©2008 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2008 Stephen Warde Anderson
Castle in the Sky - Painting, 20x16 in ©2008 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Canvas, Aerial, Architecture, castle, clouds

superbe

audrey segura France | Feb 11, 2018

16x20 in ©2017 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2017 Stephen Warde Anderson
Walk in the Scottish Highlands - Painting, 16x20 in ©2017 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Landscape, Mountainscape, People, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

plein de poésie

Herve Yann Dubois Medreac, France | Feb 7, 2018

I appreciate so much the paintings of Stephen Warde Anderson. Its naïve side, Its subjects typically american like "Mr Doolittle and his friends" or "Tornado Watchers".It is a wonderfull world describe with delicate poetry. Thank You for these emotions!

CLAiRe Belgium | Feb 7, 2018

48x22 in ©1991 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©1991 Stephen Warde Anderson
Anna Pavlova - Painting, 48x22 in ©1991 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Figurative Art, Other, Celebrity, People, Portraits, Women, Anna pavlova, dancing, ballet

très belle peinture

audrey segura France | Feb 7, 2018

12x16 in ©2015 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2015 Stephen Warde Anderson
Flower Girl -- Lucinda - Painting, 12x16 in ©2015 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Flower, Portraits, Women, flowers, feminine portrait

jolie oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 7, 2018

12x16 in ©2006 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2006 Stephen Warde Anderson
Campfire Idyll - Painting, 12x16 in ©2006 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Nature, People, campfire, lake

c'est parfait comme cela!!voilà

Herve Yann Dubois Medreac, France | Oct 15, 2016

20x24 in ©2017 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2017 Stephen Warde Anderson
Alien Zoo - Painting, 20x24 in ©2017 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Fantasy, Outer Space, Science-fiction, aliens, science fiction, zoo

un monde blizzard mais intéressant!!

Herve Yann Dubois Medreac, France | Oct 14, 2016

I totally love your new space series!!! TOTALLY!!!

Vicki Stone Portland Oregon, United States | Dec 23, 2015

24x18 in ©2008 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2008 Stephen Warde Anderson
Sinbad - Painting, 24x18 in ©2008 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Fantasy, Sinbad, Arabian Nights, rukh

Amazing !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Sep 10, 2015

18x14 in ©2003 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2003 Stephen Warde Anderson
Yucca Goddess - Painting, 18x14 in ©2003 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Fantasy, yucca

Oh! good idea ……! I Like this creativity . Best regards

Jeannette ALLARY France | Sep 10, 2015

16x20 in ©2010 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2010 Stephen Warde Anderson
Whaling Ship Captain - Painting, 16x20 in ©2010 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Portraits, Seascape, whaling, sea captain

Goods wishes to You.!!! I love this face.! He's same my best big Friend.?! Sorry He's.!!! Congratulations for picture.!!! Cordially, Gg§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§

GRAZIANNA G... France | Aug 13, 2015

16x20 in ©2010 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2010 Stephen Warde Anderson
Whaling Ship Captain - Painting, 16x20 in ©2010 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Portraits, Seascape, whaling, sea captain

Dear Mr. Anderson: We are having a discussion of whaling captains here on martha's vineyard. the discussion is free and being held at our local west tisbury library. may we use your image (with proper credit) for our poster? please advise asap as we need to get the publicity out starting this weekend.

Jack Schimmelman United States | Aug 13, 2015

Hello , very good work , i like +++ your gallerie , it is very beautiful , congratulations !

lebreton-hays France | Sep 7, 2014

28x22 in ©2008 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2008 Stephen Warde Anderson
Aladdin - Painting, 28x22 in ©2008 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Fantasy, Arabian Nights, jinni, Aladdin

Wonderful work ...! i love it ...! Bravo Stephen and good luck with your work .

Khadija Sadek Moudafi Germany | Jul 27, 2014

6x8 in ©2013 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2013 Stephen Warde Anderson
Tiger-Mimic Butterfly - Painting, 6x8 in ©2013 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Nature, butterfly

Merci!

Stephen Warde Anderson Rockford Illinois, United States | Jan 5, 2014

6x8 in ©2013 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2013 Stephen Warde Anderson
Tiger-Mimic Butterfly - Painting, 6x8 in ©2013 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Nature, butterfly

Très belle réalisation, excellent travail.

yve's France | Jan 4, 2014

16x20 in ©2013 by Stephen Warde Anderson
©2013 Stephen Warde Anderson
Mira the Matadora - Painting, 16x20 in ©2013 by Stephen Warde Anderson - Naive Art, Other, Portraits, matadora, bullfighting

Amazing art work!!

Shelley Gave New York, United States | Oct 19, 2013