Back to top
 

Sio Montera


Follow Contact
Painting, Mixed Media, Photography... 62 Followers Member since 2006
Taiwan

Member reviews 62 reviews

Write a review

182x365x5 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Familia Ante Omnia - Painting, 182x365x5 cm ©2017 by Sio Montera - Abstract Expressionism, Canvas, Abstract Art

Was hat das A in diesemPalimsest zu tun - in seiner Aufrdinglichkein? - What has the palimpset's got to do in its nlatancy?

Klaus Hoffer Austria | Jun 18, 2018

31x200 cm ©2013 by Sio Montera
©2013 Sio Montera
Obra et Labora - Painting, 31x200 cm ©2013 by Sio Montera - Expressionism

can i have some information about this art work? we picked your art work as one of the art form we need to discuss about but I can't get any information about it and I know you are the only one who can help our group hoping for your reply thank you.

Jeus Anne Alcantara Philippines | Jan 23, 2018

80x40x5 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Moments of Blissful Insanity No.5 - Painting, 80x40x5 cm ©2017 by Sio Montera - Abstract Art, Canvas, Abstract Art

Ein gelungenes Kunstwerk dessen Großartige Ausstrahlung mich Begeistert Bravo Sio!

N.A. Dietzen Germany | Nov 15, 2017

122x122x5 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Fortress of Isolation - Painting, 122x122x5 cm ©2017 by Sio Montera - Abstract Art, Canvas, History

Une galerie fort intéressante, haute en couleurs.

Yves Frémin Plouézec, France | Sep 18, 2017

80x40x5 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Moments of Blissful Insanity No.5 - Painting, 80x40x5 cm ©2017 by Sio Montera - Abstract Art, Canvas, Abstract Art

Très original, et harmonieux.

Yves Frémin Plouézec, France | Aug 25, 2017

5x100x100 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Sunday Outside the Louvre - Painting, 5x100x100 cm ©2013 by Sio Montera - Abstract Art, Canvas, Abstract Art

Wo feichang xihuan

Simone Cros-Morea France | Sep 10, 2016

61x61x5 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Winter Diversions No.2 - Painting, 61x61x5 cm ©2016 by Sio Montera - Abstract Expressionism, Canvas, Seasons

J'aime beaucoup. C'est très zen.

Yves Frémin Plouézec, France | Aug 8, 2016

2x45x53.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Wrath of the Banyan Tree 榕樹的憤怒 - Painting, 2x45x53.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

I really love your work !

Simone Cros-Morea France | Jul 21, 2016

2x45x53.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Tales from the Old Shophouse 老商店的傳說 - Painting, 2x45x53.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

Fei chang hao kan!!!

Simone Cros-Morea France | Jul 21, 2016

2x45x53.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Tales from the Old Shophouse 老商店的傳說 - Painting, 2x45x53.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

Oeuvre puissante ! Bravo !

REV France | Apr 16, 2016

72x60.5x2 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Spring Awakening #1 - Painting, 72x60.5x2 cm ©2016 by Sio Montera - Abstract Art, Canvas, Seasons

J'aime ces abstraits noirs et blancs avec un point rouge.

Yves Frémin Plouézec, France | Feb 16, 2016

oh my. world class man ni nga agi uy. I want to purchase pero ganahan ko kanang gi agi-an gyud nimo ba :) Seriously, I need a big painting for my office! Miss you!

Fil Makabenta ca, United States | Aug 11, 2015

2x45x53.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Tales from the Old Shophouse 老商店的傳說 - Painting, 2x45x53.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

Bel abstrait. Bravo.

Michelle MILLOT ANDERNOS LES BAINS, France | May 3, 2015

122x122 cm ©2005 by Sio Montera
©2005 Sio Montera
Weeping Willow - Painting, 122x122 cm ©2005 by Sio Montera -

Splendide !!!

TEGAS France | Apr 5, 2015

200x200 cm ©2007 by Sio Montera
©2007 Sio Montera
Bridge to Eternity - Painting, 200x200 cm ©2007 by Sio Montera -

Beau !!!

TEGAS France | Apr 5, 2015

122x101 cm ©2006 by Sio Montera
©2006 Sio Montera
Evolution I - Mixed Media, 122x101 cm ©2006 by Sio Montera -

Extra !!!

TEGAS France | Apr 5, 2015

91.4x82.8 cm ©2013 by Sio Montera
©2013 Sio Montera
Face-Time-Face-Off - Painting, 91.4x82.8 cm ©2013 by Sio Montera - Expressionism

Très belle oeuvre !!!

TEGAS France | Apr 5, 2015

5x122x122 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Shining Through - Painting, 5x122x122 cm ©2013 by Sio Montera - Abstract Art, Abstract Art

Superbe !!!

TEGAS France | Apr 5, 2015

2x45x53.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Tales from the Old Shophouse 老商店的傳說 - Painting, 2x45x53.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

Très belle oeuvre ajustée d'une très belle palette !!!

TEGAS France | Apr 5, 2015

5x122x213 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
A Series of Colissions with the Future #3 - Painting, 5x122x213 cm ©2013 by Sio Montera - Expressionism

Amazing !

ZhuoYue France | Nov 15, 2014

44x44 cm ©2008 by Sio Montera
©2008 Sio Montera
Moment before Anticpation - Painting, 44x44 cm ©2008 by Sio Montera -

Merci

Philippe Eyries France | Nov 6, 2014

2x45x52.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Fading Glory 消逝中的光輝 - Painting, 2x45x52.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

Superb.

Philippe Eyries France | Nov 6, 2014

2x45x52.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Fading Glory 消逝中的光輝 - Painting, 2x45x52.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

Very beautiful painting !

Marie Claude Lambert Grasse, France | Nov 5, 2014

2x45x53.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Tales from the Old Shophouse 老商店的傳說 - Painting, 2x45x53.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

Très belles couleurs

Marie Claude Lambert Grasse, France | Nov 5, 2014

5x243.8x122 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Another Long Day in Paradise - Painting, 5x243.8x122 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera - Abstract Expressionism, Fabric, Abstract Art

I love the colours and vibrancy.

Maggie Joseph United Kingdom | Nov 4, 2014

2x45x53.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Tales from the Old Shophouse 老商店的傳說 - Painting, 2x45x53.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

amaizing !

Pessinger France | Nov 4, 2014

122x122 cm ©2010 by Sio Montera
©2010 Sio Montera
Everything Must Come Down - Painting, 122x122 cm ©2010 by Sio Montera - Expressionism

Yes, you are right ! Excellent

Jeannette ALLARY France | Nov 4, 2014

2x45x53.7 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
The Irony of Fortification古堡的反諷 - Painting, 2x45x53.7 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

Genial composition !!

Jeannette ALLARY France | Nov 4, 2014

40.6x55.8 cm ©2007 by Sio Montera
©2007 Sio Montera
Leave Me Alone - Painting, 40.6x55.8 cm ©2007 by Sio Montera -

Good colors !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Sep 21, 2014

5x91.4x122 cm © by Sio Montera
© Sio Montera
Astonished by the Seoul Spring - Painting, 5x91.4x122 cm ©2014 by Sio Montera -

Nice colors !!

Jeannette ALLARY France | Sep 21, 2014