Back to top
 

sigrun neumann (sineu)


Follow Contact
Photography, Painting, Digital Arts ... 52 Followers Member since 2010
Germany

Member reviews 13 reviews

Write a review

© by sigrun neumann (sineu)
© sigrun neumann (sineu)
zypern-meeres-landschaften - Photography ©2016 by sigrun neumann (sineu) - meeres-landschaften, zypern

Nice picture!

Robert Bauer Wien, Austria | Mar 25, 2017

© by sigrun neumann (sineu)
© sigrun neumann (sineu)
thé-a-la-menthe - Digital Arts ©2017 by sigrun neumann (sineu) - Expressionism, visage

Purple is the dominant color. You have a great creativity and your sensitivity amazes me. You're a great artist. Congratulations .

Sarmento Portugal | Mar 25, 2017

29.5x25 cm ©2016 by sigrun neumann (sineu)
©2016 sigrun neumann (sineu)
pharaonische Impressionen 1-6 (No.3) - Painting, 29.5x25 cm ©2016 by sigrun neumann (sineu) - Surrealism, Canvas, Portraits, Pharaoninen, Egypt

I love Pharaonic Egypt and I fell in love with your women. Your design is very good and you choose with criteria the colors you use. It's a beautiful set of works. Of all this is the one that I like the most. Congratulations.

Sarmento Portugal | Nov 12, 2016

© by sigrun neumann (sineu)
© sigrun neumann (sineu)
fluechtiger blick ... - Photography ©2014 by sigrun neumann (sineu) - Abstract Art

Wonderful !!!

Jeannette ALLARY France | Dec 29, 2014

© by sigrun neumann (sineu)
© sigrun neumann (sineu)
ostsee-dschungel - Photography ©2014 by sigrun neumann (sineu) -

Résultat étonnant !!

Jeannette ALLARY France | Dec 29, 2014

© by sigrun neumann (sineu)
© sigrun neumann (sineu)
spiegelung .... - Photography ©2014 by sigrun neumann (sineu) -

magnifique

khava Mauléon, France | Nov 14, 2014

Die Bilder von Sigrun Neumann gefallen mir darum so gut, weil ihre kräftigen Farben so ansprechend sind. Besonders ihre Gelb- und Blautöne liebe ich. Gerti Henze

Gerti Henze Georgia | Feb 7, 2012

Das sieht ja sehr schön aus. Weiterhin viel Erfolg. Ulrike

Ulrike Georgia | Feb 2, 2012

HOla, am mi me gustan mucho las punturas del mar!!! Tienes un estylo inconfundible! Felicidades Carola

carola Germany | Jan 21, 2012

Great Art always with Great Artist

Nabil Youssef Egypt | Aug 17, 2011

Félicitations! J'ai beaucoup apprécié l'exposition au Bosphore à cause des sujets originels si bien travaillés.

angelika schober France | Jul 31, 2011

Congratulation you are a great artiste..

Diehl | Jun 18, 2011

hi sigrun, i am vasudevan from Tasara weaving centre, Kerala and would loke to get your email address. please mail me

Tasara weaving India | Sep 9, 2010