Back to top
 

Silvana Klaric


Follow Contact
Painting, Mixed Media, Design... 49 Followers Member since 2005
Croatia

Member reviews 20 reviews

Write a review

60x18 cm ©2006 by Silvana Klaric
©2006 Silvana Klaric
Fish Solitaire IV - Painting, 60x18 cm ©2006 by Silvana Klaric -

Bonjour Silvana,je suis en parfaite harmonie avec vous, autant le dire j' aime beaucoup .

Chantal DESPLAT DINAN-QUEVERT, France | Aug 7, 2018

50x70x1.5 cm ©2018 by Silvana Klaric
©2018 Silvana Klaric
Linked Worlds I - Painting, 50x70x1.5 cm ©2018 by Silvana Klaric - Abstract Art, Canvas, Abstract Art

Mais uma obra talentosa... Inspirador... Obrigado por este presente

Neilon Batista Amazonas, Brazil | Aug 1, 2018

40x30x1 in ©2013 by Silvana Klaric
©2013 Silvana Klaric
Withdrawal - Painting, 40x30x1 in ©2013 by Silvana Klaric - Abstract Art, Canvas, Abstract Art

Fine art!! I like this world so much!! Excellent!!!!

Choko Nakazono Yokohama City Aobaku, Japan | May 3, 2017

36x30x1.5 cm © by Silvana Klaric
© Silvana Klaric
Universe I - Mixed Media, 36x30x1.5 cm ©2016 by Silvana Klaric - Abstract Art, Canvas, Abstract Art

Excellent !

Dores Aguiar V.N. Famalicão, Portugal | Nov 15, 2016

44x32 cm ©2005 by Silvana Klaric
©2005 Silvana Klaric
792 Fish caleidoscope - Painting, 44x32 cm ©2005 by Silvana Klaric -

Beautiful! I love your work of art.

Alma Wolf-Díaz Québec, Canada | Nov 14, 2016

36x36x2 in © by Silvana Klaric
© Silvana Klaric
Connections V - Mixed Media, 36x36x2 in ©2016 by Silvana Klaric - Abstract Art, Canvas, Abstract Art

Wonderful !

Dores Aguiar V.N. Famalicão, Portugal | Nov 13, 2016

20x16x0.7 in © by Silvana Klaric
© Silvana Klaric
Harmonious Fields I - Mixed Media, 20x16x0.7 in ©2016 by Silvana Klaric - Abstract Art, Canvas, Abstract Art

I love so much !

Anna Grazi Corte, France | Nov 12, 2016

Dear Silvana, Amazing work! All the best!

evelyn-3 Canada | Jul 5, 2012

Amazing! You are such a talented, imaginative and creative artist! Never give up your dream! Your masterpieces will be acknowledged by the world one day. We will support you always!

Melody | Dec 19, 2011

Wonderful work Silvana! You are very talented! I hope one day you can achieve your dreams and open your own gallery. Keep working hard and it will all pay off. You deserve it :) Peace and love always

augustina Canada | Oct 25, 2011

Draga Silvana, vaši radovi krase moju kuću. Niti jedan moj gost nije ostao ravnodušan prema njima. Puno uspjeha u daljnjem radu!

marina-25 Costa Rica | Aug 17, 2011

Great works from a beautiful & talented artist. I wish you all the success for the future.

jack-8 Canada | Mar 4, 2011

wonderful work! I am so pleased to see your work. Hope to see you again soon too.

mike-27 United States | Nov 29, 2009

HOLA COMO ESTAS, DESEO QUE BIEN, TE DESEO LO MEJOR... BESOSS

SALVADOR KLARIC Uruguay | Sep 20, 2009

BUEN DIA..

SALVADOR KLARIC Uruguay | Sep 19, 2009

What amazing work! Very impressive techniques...it was a pleasure to meet you Silvana!

anne hogan Canada | May 21, 2009

BEAUTIFUL! your artworks are amazing! i hope to see some in real life sometime

amber-2 Canada | Nov 25, 2008

Fantastic work Silvana! I'm really impressed by your creative work. You are certainly an inspiration to other artists...a pleasure to view.

Mary Riccardi Canada | Nov 8, 2008

Sa puno ponosa i radosti sam vidjela jedno tako poznato Ime u Internetu, jer trazila sam nesto posebno sa Imenom Klaric i ima li nesto sa tim Imenom, jako lijepo je da postoji Internet i da ste vi u njem. Puno uspjeha vam zelim. Puno srdacnih pozdrava. Marija Klaric

Klaric Marija Switzerland | Jan 29, 2007

Ho il provilegio di conoscere Silvana e di averla vista creare le sue opere quindi posso dire che le foto che si vedono qui non rendono giustizia ai suoi lavori. Inoltre, solo vedendola all'opera si può apprezzare fino in fondo il grande sforzo artigianale che le serve per dare forma alle sue invenzioni artistiche.Complimenti Silvana!

Kees Popinga Roma, Italy | Jan 31, 2006