Back to top
 

robin mols


Follow Contact
Painting, Drawing, Digital Arts... 61 Followers Member since 2004
United States

Member reviews 70 reviews

Write a review

© by robin mols
© robin mols
003.jpg - Painting ©2006 by robin mols -

what is the price for this painting. Thanks

Pete Simonetti Maryland, United States | Apr 2, 2018

Hi Robin, Its very nice to know you, your wisdom is depicted very well in all your creations. You thoughts are simply deep, original and pure. It was a wonderful experince to know you, Meeting with you on Niagra falls trip is just like icing on the cake, makes my trip unforgetable. carry on...

lalit-vicky North Carolina, United States | Jun 13, 2017

I'm happy to see you are still creating such fabulous work. I had met you years ago in Aspen when you were associated with the Folkslure Gallery, in fact you had created their signage. My first awareness of you came when I first saw the mural you had created in the 'Gallery' nightclub, for Frank Woods. It was awesome, as is your recent work as well. Best wishes to you!

Michael Littrell Colorado, United States | Apr 19, 2016

© by robin mols
© robin mols
oil-on-canvas-2013.jpg - Mixed Media ©2013 by robin mols -

Can I ask you what the price is for this one? What is the size?

Noreen Ersing United States | Feb 1, 2016

© by robin mols
© robin mols
oil-on-canvas-2013.jpg - Mixed Media ©2013 by robin mols -

This is beautiful. I'm still loving the crows.

Noreen Ersing United States | Feb 1, 2016

Hello "Robin"..I visited with George in April 2014 in San Francisco and had a wonderful time remembering "when". I had been in contact with Susan Metzler(Slotnik) who put me in touch with George. It was great to hug him and to fill in the blanks of our lives. He has a handsome son, daughter-in-law and two adorable granddaughters. So we are now 68 and New Paltz is far behind us. Your paintings are beautiful, but all of us knew that you were the "real" artist among us and would create amazing paintings. When I graduated, I got married too soon, traveled to India, divorced and then I married the father of my children. I loved teaching art and am happily retired and living now in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania with my 3rd, yes 3rd husband of 15 years. I have an amazing son in NYC and a beautiful daughter living now in Lone Tree, Colorado. She is not a skier though. I often wonder how all of our paths would have been different. It was a crazy time at New Paltz and our generation is the result. The internet has made it possible to reconnect or disconnect once again. Be well. Phyllis

Phyllis Doherty Harrisburg Pennsylvania, United States | Jun 11, 2015

© by robin mols
© robin mols
a-preview-1.jpg - Mixed Media ©2013 by robin mols -

Thank you-magic,interesting,amazing.....

phil colisov Ukraine | Mar 18, 2015

©2004 by robin mols
©2004 robin mols
080.jpg - Drawing ©2004 by robin mols -

Superbe

Max Parisot du Lyaumont Luxeuil-les-bains, France | Mar 8, 2015

© by robin mols
© robin mols
016.jpg - Painting ©2006 by robin mols -

Fabuleux !!!

TEGAS France | Mar 5, 2015

©2004 by robin mols
©2004 robin mols
005A.jpg - Painting ©2004 by robin mols -

Yes !!!

TEGAS France | Mar 5, 2015

© by robin mols
© robin mols
a-preview-2.jpg - Mixed Media ©2013 by robin mols -

Beaucoup d'émotion s'en dégage !.Bravo.Pascaly.

PASCALY ACY-LE-HAUT, France | Mar 5, 2015

© by robin mols
© robin mols
img-1264for-email.jpg - Mixed Media ©2013 by robin mols -

Tres bonne idee

MANU SURREABULLISTE Italy | Dec 19, 2014

Hello , very good work , i like ++++ , wonderful . best wishes for 2014

lebreton-hays France | Mar 7, 2014

©2007 by robin mols
©2007 robin mols
PERCEPCIONES DE PLENITUD - Painting ©2007 by robin mols -

beautiful erotic!

bubon Ukraine | Feb 12, 2014

Hello Robin you probably dont remember me, I came across some slides and letters that were my mom's and it made me nostalgic. Glad to see you're doing well .Would love to view your work in person hope you have a show in the area soon fondly anne

anne gazzara mother mary gazzara Kerhonkson New York, United States | Dec 28, 2013

24x18 in ©2005 by robin mols
©2005 robin mols
THE TABERNACLE IN THE WILDERNESS - Painting, 24x18 in ©2005 by robin mols -

Wonderful!!!

Pamela Allegretto-Franz CT, United States | Dec 1, 2013

© by robin mols
© robin mols
oil-on-canvas-2013.jpg - Mixed Media ©2013 by robin mols -

Nice piece of work!!

Shelley Gave New York, United States | Sep 18, 2013

Send me messages

Brooke Hamlin San Rafael California, United States | Sep 12, 2013

©1998 by robin mols
©1998 robin mols
THE PASSION OF CHRIST - Drawing ©1998 by robin mols -

Very powerful work!

Temo D Georgia | Sep 11, 2013

© by robin mols
© robin mols
LIGHT IN DISTANT MOUNTAIN - Digital Arts ©2011 by robin mols -

beautiful!!!

MARCELO CAMARGO rio grande do sul, Brazil | Sep 8, 2013

©2004 by robin mols
©2004 robin mols
097.jpg - Design ©2004 by robin mols -

pls describe and price please. Hello to Cecilia

Marsha Michaels California, United States | Nov 28, 2012

©2004 by robin mols
©2004 robin mols
097.jpg - Design ©2004 by robin mols -

price and description please.

Marsha Michaels California, United States | Nov 28, 2012

Hello Robin, Nice Work!

Kirk Alexander TX, United States | Jul 9, 2012

So krazy Oh.. After

cheburatoror Afghanistan | May 25, 2011

What do you think about WIKILEAKS? Hih you hear me??

lorencomug-1 Afghanistan | Dec 23, 2010

HELLO

Stefan Dag co, United States | Jul 26, 2010

All of them are wonderful....Congratulations...

yildirim Yıldırım Turkey | Oct 10, 2009

Robin, a pleasure to meet and speak with you at the recent benefit in Buffalo. I find your work understandable and very strong. I can relate to its execution. Do you happen to know where i could find a mannequin?---So Long ,jeff

jeffrey vincent United States | Jun 28, 2009

Great new work. Inspired by your California trip?

Mary Siedman United States | Jun 25, 2009

exellent work!

Alexandra Laske Germany | May 1, 2009