Back to top
 

Riina Sirel


Follow Contact
Painting 111 Followers Member since 2015
France

Member reviews 36 reviews

Write a review

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
y-19 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2015 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Portraiture, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, Portraits

Bonsoir Riina , Vos portraits sont criants de vérité par leurs Expressions !! Dynamiques par leurs couleurs . Merci de nous nourrir de votre TALENT .

Marie Lopez France | Sep 3, 2018

65x50 cm ©2018 by Riina Sirel
©2018 Riina Sirel
34-2018 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2018 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion

Du style, de l'élégance.. j'aime !

Anna Grazi Corte, France | Jun 5, 2018

65x50 cm ©2018 by Riina Sirel
©2018 Riina Sirel
34-2018 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2018 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion

Magnifique

Frédéric Durieu & Nathalie Erin France | May 14, 2018

Une très belle recherche graphique rehaussée par de magnifiques couleurs .

Alain Grisel France | Apr 25, 2018

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
Day 10 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2017 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, People

Classe!

Mouton noir France | Mar 16, 2018

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
2-2018 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2018 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Tree, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, Nature

Malerei die an Genialität kaum zu übertreffen ist Gratulation Rina!

N.A. Dietzen Germany | Jan 18, 2018

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
Day 18 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2017 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Tree, Body, Colors, Women, Men, Fashion, Nature

J'aime beaucoup!

Thomas Delalande France | Oct 19, 2017

Te felicito Riina tus obras son geniales

msibaja Costa Rica | Oct 18, 2017

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
Day 18 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2017 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Tree, Body, Colors, Women, Men, Fashion, Nature

Jolie

Art en CHAUSSONS France | Oct 10, 2017

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
Day 10 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2017 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, People

Belle maitrise d'une technique, bravo Riina

AfriColor Group Burkina Faso | Oct 3, 2017

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
XII-17 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2017 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Light, Fashion

Une série de portraits particulièrement originale. Bravo pour la singularité de votre style.

Anna Grazi Corte, France | Sep 26, 2017

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
Day 11 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2017 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion

Brilliante Malerei dieses Bild ist ein Erlebnis Bravo!

N.A. Dietzen Germany | Sep 22, 2017

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
Day 8 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2017 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion

Wow Sensationelle Neuentdeckung des Schönen Bravo!

N.A. Dietzen Germany | Sep 18, 2017

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
x-20-65-x-50-cm-2.jpg - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2015 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Impressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Horses, Colors, Women, Fashion, Portraits

Wow Einzigartige Kreation die mir besonders gut gefällt Bravo!

N.A. Dietzen Germany | Sep 15, 2017

Bonjour, Superbes peintures, je vous ai commandé une oeuvre, merci de me confirmer sa livraison, et le mode de payement que vous pratiqué. Bien cordialement Alain SABATINI Lyon FRANCE

AS France | Sep 10, 2017

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
Day 2 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2017 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Tree, Body, Colors, Women, Garden, Fashion, Nature

C'est très beau !

Féemerode Réunion | Sep 6, 2017

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
II-17 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2017 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Portraiture, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, People

Façon très intéressante de traiter les portraits :Bravo l

brigitte KRIEF France | Mar 24, 2017

Hello, My name is Sterre Offerein and I am 15 years old. I live in The Netherlands. For school should I choose a painting and write a report about it. So I chose your painting U2. I like it very much. I had a few questions for you and I hope you can answer it for me. At which time is the paiting created? And to which the work belongs Art Movement? I also want to know if the work was commissioned? I hope you can answer my questions, thank you very much! Greetings, Sterre Offerein

sterreise Netherlands | Mar 2, 2017

Hello, My name is Sterre Offerein and I am 15 years old. I live in The Netherlands. For school should I choose a painting and write a report about it. So I chose your painting U2. I like it very much. I had a few questions for you and I hope you can answer it for me. At which time is the paiting created? And to which the work belongs Art Movement? I also want to know if the work was commissioned? I hope you can answer my questions, thank you very much! Greetings, Sterre Offerein

sterreise Netherlands | Mar 2, 2017

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
y-53 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2016 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, Portraits

Avec plaisir, c'est vraiment très beau. cordialement.

vincent oriol France | May 18, 2016

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
y-53 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2016 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, Portraits

Beaucoup de charme, j'aime beaucoup votre style

vincent oriol France | May 17, 2016

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
y-50 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2016 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, People

Très Jolie!

Benilde Rodriguez Mexico | Apr 14, 2016

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
b-8 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2016 by Riina Sirel - Contemporary painting, Expressionism, Figurative Art, Paper, Colors, Fashion, People, Women

Very cool !

AnEl Germany | Apr 6, 2016

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
A 30 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2015 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Portraiture, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, People, Portraits

ici le dessin a toute sa place , bravo j'aime beaucoup votre galerie , amicalement

Gérard MICHEL callas, France | Dec 22, 2015

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
A 30 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2015 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Portraiture, Paper, Body, Colors, Women, Fashion, People, Portraits

Pureté des lignes, beauté des traits, beaucoup de classe et de douceur !!! J'adore !!!!

Joper France | Dec 21, 2015

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
a-19 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2015 by Riina Sirel - Contemporary painting, Expressionism, Illustration, Portraiture, Paper, Colors, Fashion, Nature, Portraits, Women

Excellent portrait, beautiful style.

Nem WA, United States | Dec 17, 2015

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
Y 34 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2015 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Portraiture, Paper, Colors, Women, Fashion, Portraits

Molto bella e originale !

Gabriele Donelli Cremona, Italy | Dec 1, 2015

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
ML II ( 65 x 50 cm) - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2015 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Contemporary painting, Portraiture, Paper, Colors, Culture, Celebrity, Women, Portraits

Très belle oeuvre !!! Très belle réalisation !!!

TEGAS France | Oct 16, 2015

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
11-jan-2015 - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2015 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Illustration, Contemporary painting, Paper, Colors, Culture, People, Politics, Cities

Un style original et un graphisme très élégant! Bravo!

Sylvie Oliveri France | Sep 21, 2015

65x50 cm © by Riina Sirel
© Riina Sirel
a-X - Painting, 65x50 cm ©2015 by Riina Sirel - Figurative Art, Expressionism, Illustration, Contemporary painting, Paper, Women, Black and White, People, Portraits, Spirituality

Beaucoup de classe !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Sep 13, 2015