Back to top
 

Richard Dodds


Follow Contact
Digital Arts, Photography 20 Followers Member since 2005
San Francisco, United States

Member reviews 27 reviews

Write a review

16x24 in © by Richard Dodds
© Richard Dodds
Butterfly - Digital Arts, 16x24 in ©2015 by Richard Dodds - Abstract Expressionism, Paper, Nature

Très jolie composition, félicitations !

yve's France | Nov 10, 2015

16x20 in © by Richard Dodds
© Richard Dodds
Lunar Chronicles - Digital Arts, 16x20 in ©2015 by Richard Dodds - Abstract Expressionism, Paper, Outer Space

Magnifique fresque !!!

Jaklinclo Maureillas-las-illas, France | Nov 10, 2015

14x8 in ©2012 by Richard Dodds
©2012 Richard Dodds
First Day at Juvy - Digital Arts, 14x8 in ©2012 by Richard Dodds -

beau tableau, nostalgie de notre enfance

Marie Andrée HEMBERT France | Jun 9, 2015

14x8 in ©2012 by Richard Dodds
©2012 Richard Dodds
First Day at Juvy - Digital Arts, 14x8 in ©2012 by Richard Dodds -

GOOD JOB!!

bubon Ukraine | Dec 29, 2014

12x18 in ©2012 by Richard Dodds
©2012 Richard Dodds
Supine Sign (Las Vegas) - Photography, 12x18 in ©2012 by Richard Dodds -

Magnifique photo, on dirait une peinture !

Dominique GOBELIN MANSOUR Martinique | Dec 27, 2014

15x12 in ©2012 by Richard Dodds
©2012 Richard Dodds
Discovery - Digital Arts, 15x12 in ©2012 by Richard Dodds - Paper

Great work ...! i like it ...! Bravo Richard

Khadija Sadek Moudafi Germany | Jul 9, 2014

I always knew you were an artist. The theater community trembled when you walked into the audience. Thank you for your honest reviews. Luis Ortiz

Luis Ortiz Puerto Rico | Nov 30, 2010

Excellent work. Let's see more.

Rick Dodds NV, United States | Aug 31, 2009

HALLO RICHAD, GOOD WORK, I DI`DONT KNOW IT WAS A STREET NAME CASTRO IN SAN DIEGO. I LIKE YOUR CAMOFEO VERY MACH ALSO YOUR DIGITAL ART AND PHOTOGRAFY. CONGRATULATIONS, ATTE. M.C.

Mary Carmen Diez Colorado Spain | Oct 8, 2007

j'aime beaucoup cette "étrangeté" et les propositions graphiques, les jeux de lumières; il y a certainement une psychologie interessante sur votre individu !?

Domy De Roo | Oct 1, 2007

El arte digital siempre me pareció una gran mentira en el cual muchos malos artistas se escudaban .Pero he visto su obra y usted dignificó el arte digital Felicitaciones

Raquel SARANGELLO | Aug 25, 2007

j'aime particulièrement les portraits-médaillons; quelle belle étrangeté... bye, FH.

Frhégo France | Aug 7, 2007

Hello, I really love your work ! Cécile

C A France | Aug 6, 2007

Love your stuff

Tommy Smith United Nations | Jul 26, 2007

Your John Barrymore is quite divine. I knew him when I was a child, and he dandled me on his knee, somewhat longer than was necessary.

David Cuthbert Panama | Feb 14, 2007

Hi wandered across your name which is the same as mine like your

work especially United Nations | Jan 31, 2007

Félicitation.Caro Vicala

vicala-1 France | Aug 25, 2006

Really inviting colors and designs.

Dan Buck Armour SD, United States | Jul 15, 2006

hi have just been looking at your work,fantastic,love it.laurence

laurence peers Afghanistan | Feb 27, 2006

eccezzionale,bravo.

zago1949 | Feb 7, 2006

God, I love the candy-colored cityscape and "Empire." Too, too cool!

David Cuthbert Panama | Jan 24, 2006

Adorei seus trabalhos, principalmente Yin Yang. Parabéns!

Bia - Atelier De Artes RIO DE JANEIRO, Brazil | Jan 17, 2006

Rick,Tony and I are sitting here drooling over your new work. . . Tony wants to go home right now and create some art. Alas his computer drowned . Nice Site. --Kenny

kenny Panama | Jan 6, 2006

Very interesting original work, wishing you much success in the future.

lenore-1 United Nations | Jan 4, 2006

This is great stuff! Haunting and amusing and original.

David Cuthbert Panama | Jan 1, 2006

Great stuff .

Christopher Lenhart Cortland New York, United States | Oct 17, 2005

Keep up the good work! Great talent!Best wishes for the future.

Roger Licot United Nations | Sep 12, 2005