Back to top
 

Randy A Bennett Art


Follow Contact
Painting, Mixed Media 71 Followers Member since 2005
Rudolph, United States

Member reviews 44 reviews

Write a review

©2005 by Randy A Bennett Art
©2005 Randy A Bennett Art
IT'S A DOG'S LIFE - Painting ©2005 by Randy A Bennett Art -

Génial !

Françoise Rancurel France | May 17, 2018

20x20 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
CASH ONLY - Mixed Media, 20x20 in ©2016 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Celebrity, Pop Culture / celebrity, JOHNNY CASH, MUSIC, POP ART

superbe !

Françoise Rancurel France | May 17, 2018

48x36 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
LET IT BE - Mixed Media, 48x36 in ©2016 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Portraiture, People, Pop Culture / celebrity, BEATLES

magnifique travail ! bravo

Françoise Rancurel France | May 17, 2018

2x4 ft © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
SHADOW OF THE BOMB AFFAIR - Painting, 2x4 ft ©2015 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Pop Culture / celebrity

belle oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 17, 2018

5x4 ft © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
THE LAST FRONTIER - Mixed Media, 5x4 ft ©2016 by Randy A Bennett Art -

jolie

audrey segura France | Feb 17, 2018

48x36 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
BOB & jOHNNY '69 - Painting, 48x36 in ©2016 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Music

belle oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 17, 2018

3x5 fe © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
NO GODS, NO HEROS - Painting, 3x5 fe ©2016 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Animals, Pop Culture / celebrity, Religion

belle peinture

audrey segura France | Feb 17, 2018

4x3 fe © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
RESISTANT STRAIN - Painting, 4x3 fe ©2017 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Animals, Black and White, NURSE, CHIMP, MEDICINE

jolie oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 17, 2018

4x3 fe © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
BANG, BANG, YOU'RE DEAD - Mixed Media, 4x3 fe ©2017 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Pop Culture / celebrity, POP ART, RETRO TV

jolie oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 17, 2018

5x4 fe © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
THE TEARS OF A CLOWN - Mixed Media, 5x4 fe ©2017 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Pop Culture / celebrity, CIRCUS, CLOWNS

jolie

audrey segura France | Feb 17, 2018

20x20 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
CASH ONLY - Mixed Media, 20x20 in ©2016 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Celebrity, Pop Culture / celebrity, JOHNNY CASH, MUSIC, POP ART

The Pop Art at its best. Warhol not do better. . It was a good idea to use the neus paper as a basis for the face. I like the work. Congratulations from Portugal.

Sarmento Portugal | Oct 5, 2016

30x30 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
CHILDREN HAVE THEIR SAY - Painting, 30x30 in ©2016 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Pop Culture / celebrity, POP ART

Réalisation très réussi !

REV France | May 14, 2016

36x48 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
WARD, I'M VERY WORRIED ABOUT THE BEAVER - Mixed Media, 36x48 in ©2015 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Pop Culture / celebrity, POP ART, MIXED MEDIA

Deliciously disturbing.

SkyLucy Ohio, United States | Aug 27, 2015

24x24 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
RAVENS - Painting, 24x24 in ©2015 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Canvas, Birds, POP ART, MIXED MEDIA, RAVENS

They creator of all thing.

phil colisov Ukraine | Aug 27, 2015

I remember your paintings from our Ohio Street days! Love your work.

SkyLucy Ohio, United States | Aug 26, 2015

20x20 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
UNTITLED - Mixed Media, 20x20 in ©2015 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Pop Culture / celebrity, Religion, POP ART, MIXED MEDIA

le tue idee sono sempre potenti bruno

bruno Desio, Italy | Jul 4, 2015

14x11 in ©2010 by Randy A Bennett Art
©2010 Randy A Bennett Art
BTCA FALL PRINT - Painting, 14x11 in ©2010 by Randy A Bennett Art - Dogs, bull terrier, dogs, bull terrier art

Just gorgeous,amazing color and light,sounding visible frozen in the present.

phil colisov Ukraine | Jan 28, 2015

30x40 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
THE MUMMY - Mixed Media, 30x40 in ©2014 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, POP ART, MONSTER MOVIE, BORIS KARLOFF

come ti hanno già scritto, mi piacerebbe se non fosse per la lontananza, vedere dal vero le tue opere pazienza

bruno Desio, Italy | Nov 29, 2014

36x48 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
KONG - Painting, 36x48 in ©2014 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art

mi permetto di darti del tu, quando riesco a rubare un pochino di tempo della mia giornata, guardo tanti lavori ,che come temi mi sono nuovi , con tavolozze inesplorate e da me mai affrontate ma non riesco a spegnere il computer, se prima non ho ammirato le tue opere ti faccio nuovamente le mie congratulazioni bruno

bruno Desio, Italy | Nov 2, 2014

30x40 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
FRANKENSTEIN 2 - Mixed Media, 30x40 in ©2014 by Randy A Bennett Art - Pop Art, Canvas, Pop Culture / celebrity

complimenti per le tue opere d'arte,complimenti per i temi trattati mi spiace veramente della lontananza tra i nostri paesi, e quindi non vedere dal vero i tuoi lavori non mi rimane che seguirti e vedere le tue novità che sicuramente mi saranno di sprono per i miei nuovi lavor iciao e buon lavoro

bruno Desio, Italy | Oct 24, 2014

24x24 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
UNTITLED - Painting, 24x24 in ©2014 by Randy A Bennett Art -

Beautiful and terrific !!!

Emmanuelle NOIZET France | Oct 10, 2014

18x14 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
dscn5349.jpg - Painting, 18x14 in ©2014 by Randy A Bennett Art - Dogs, bull terrier, bull terrier art

Magnifique!!!

Sylvie Oliveri France | Sep 16, 2014

10x8 in ©2010 by Randy A Bennett Art
©2010 Randy A Bennett Art
Wake Up Pups - Painting, 10x8 in ©2010 by Randy A Bennett Art -

Adorables petits chiots .... Bravo ... Félicitations pour votre très belle galerie

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Jul 28, 2014

40x30 in ©2011 by Randy A Bennett Art
©2011 Randy A Bennett Art
LISTEN TO THE WIND - Painting, 40x30 in ©2011 by Randy A Bennett Art - Surrealism

Excellent ......félicitations

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Jul 28, 2014

24x48 in ©2010 by Randy A Bennett Art
©2010 Randy A Bennett Art
WESTMORELAND PSYCHOSIS - Painting, 24x48 in ©2010 by Randy A Bennett Art - Surrealism, SURREAL PAINTING

Belle impression de désert et de solitude .....félicitations

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Jul 28, 2014

14x11 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
dscn4972.jpg - Painting, 14x11 in ©2014 by Randy A Bennett Art - Dogs, bull terrier, bullterrier art

Trop beau .....j'adore .....félicitations

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Jul 28, 2014

3x5 ft ©2005 by Randy A Bennett Art
©2005 Randy A Bennett Art
DALI - Painting, 3x5 ft ©2005 by Randy A Bennett Art -

I love paintings of Dali, so it was a pleasure to visit your galery, you're very talented, like this master of art... Congratulation for your artwork, it's really well done :)

Estelle BARBET France | Jul 18, 2014

I remember art classes with Mr McCormick. You've sure done a lot of work.

Doni Brown Stahl Doni Chicago Illinois, United States | Mar 13, 2014

20x20 in © by Randy A Bennett Art
© Randy A Bennett Art
CALL ME, BIG BOY - Painting, 20x20 in ©2013 by Randy A Bennett Art -

J'aime beaucoup !

Catherine WERNETTE France | Sep 20, 2013

Congratulations. I like very much your works !

John Rothschild Belgium | May 21, 2013