Przemek Kret


Follow
Painting, Drawing ... 77 Followers Member since 2019
Poland

Reviews and comments

Write a review

15.8x11.8x0.1 in ©2021 by Przemek Kret
©2021 Przemek Kret
Deep in the heart of the woods - Painting, 15.8x11.8x0.1 in ©2021 by Przemek Kret - Symbolism, symbolism-1020, enchanted, forest, glow, surreal, supernatural, night, nocturne, woods, trees, rainforest, malaysia, south, east, asia, taman negara, mystery, mysterious, shamanic, dream, jungle

DEEP IN THE HEART OF THE WOODS ... or : DEEP IN THE HEART OF MEN This painting is like these delicate time : Although we are surrounded by the shadows of negativity, or dark trees, looking further there is always light! Bravo!

Christine Leleu France | Mar 17, 2021

26x37.8 in ©2021 by Przemek Kret
©2021 Przemek Kret
Stride - Drawing, 26x37.8 in ©2021 by Przemek Kret - Impressionism, impressionism-603, malaysia, selangor, determination, active, future, vision, walk, silhouette, tree, asia, south east, girl, indian, suburbs, contrast, chiaroscuro, foliage, nature, leaves, motorbike

Successful work. Congratulations and best regards!

Viola Gr Poland | Jan 17, 2021

11.8x8.3x0.2 in ©2020 by Przemek Kret
©2020 Przemek Kret
Days of retreat and wonder - Painting, 11.8x8.3x0.2 in ©2020 by Przemek Kret - Spiritual Art, spiritual-art-1040, Light, przemek kret, healing, brown, fine art, masterpiece, recovery, surreal, spirituality, transcendence, isolation

In my opinion a very good work!!!

Viola Gr Poland | Nov 11, 2020

The works presented by Przemek captivate with their form, fantastic selection of interpenetrating colors and the harmony of the message. The artist invites us to the world of fantasy. The viewer who responds to this invitation will experience strong impressions and unique emotions. I highly recommend Przemek's works! Bravo Przemek!

Viola Gr Poland | Nov 1, 2020

Thank you! With Love from Russia!

Ana Rose Gratess Russia | Oct 31, 2020

Thank you for putting my sculpture in this beautiful collection.

Et666 France | May 18, 2020

Przemek!Тhank you very much.

Vlada Levkina Russia | Mar 23, 2020

Bonjour. Merci de porter de l'intérêt sur deux de mes productions. Au plaisir. BB.

Bruno Bianchi France | Feb 18, 2020

Dziękuję za uznanie. Edward

Edward Umiński Poland | Jan 30, 2020

11.8x8.3x0.2 in ©2018 by Przemek Kret
©2018 Przemek Kret
The Canopy Man - Painting, 11.8x8.3x0.2 in ©2018 by Przemek Kret - Surrealism, surrealism-627, artwork_cat.Dark-Fantasy, Nature, Portraits, Canopy, Leaves, Surrealists, Max Ernst, Magritte, Przemek Kret

Stunning abstract..!

Saho Ukraine | Oct 25, 2019

11.8x8.3x0.2 in ©2019 by Przemek Kret
©2019 Przemek Kret
Trees are the Spines of our Transcendence - Painting, 11.8x8.3x0.2 in ©2019 by Przemek Kret - Expressionism, expressionism-591, Nature, People, Spirituality, Ecology, Sustainability, Reforestation, Trees, Forest, Reconnecting, Shamanism, Transcendence, Greening, Odilon Redon, Przemek Kret

Tutte le tue opere sono fantastiche.. Complimenti

Peppeluciani Italy | Aug 21, 2019

Remarkable artist who I have in my collection...Fun to talk to & I'm so glad he now has his own website...

David Yarbrough | Jan 28, 2019