Back to top
 

Drapala Gallery


Follow Contact
Photography, Painting, Drawing ... 55 Followers Member since 2004
United States

Member reviews 21 reviews

Write a review

1-Artmajeur art-awards You can also vote for me: Merci beaucoup!

dimarco.art Planaltina-DF Brasília Distrito Federal, Brazil | Jan 17, 2018

© by Drapala Gallery
© Drapala Gallery
2a4asan-diego-water-lilies-balboa-park-2012-602562-10150898788836319-564208844-n.jpg - Painting ©2014 by Drapala Gallery -

sublime effet de relief bravo!

JEAN MARC SPARAGNA France | Sep 9, 2014

© by Drapala Gallery
© Drapala Gallery
cropfrida-w-three-birdies-001-copy.jpg - Drawing ©2014 by Drapala Gallery -

Very nice portrait ....! i like it ..! Bravo Drapala.

Khadija Sadek Moudafi Germany | Aug 18, 2014

© by Drapala Gallery
© Drapala Gallery
10336831-10152131883161319-3637566167188819923-n.jpg - Drawing ©2014 by Drapala Gallery -

Très beau Travail. Beau sujet et très bel ensemble !

marie-hélène ransan France | Aug 5, 2014

© by Drapala Gallery
© Drapala Gallery
frida-with-sacred-heart-001-copy.jpg - Drawing ©2014 by Drapala Gallery -

Sacred! - Felix Séa

Felix Séa France | Jul 27, 2014

© by Drapala Gallery
© Drapala Gallery
10336831-10152131883161319-3637566167188819923-n.jpg - Drawing ©2014 by Drapala Gallery -

wonderful portraits...! Ilike them ...! Bravo Drapala

Khadija Sadek Moudafi Germany | May 4, 2014

Hi Pam! I adore your paintings very much! Very, very positive and beautiful, It's really good work, well done! Always Dima

Dima Dmitriev | Feb 25, 2012

You are a wonderful and talented artist.Thank you so much for being so available to your fans! Svetlana,Russia, St. Petersburg.

Svetlana Russia | Jan 6, 2012

Es un gran honor apreciar su expresion Maestro .Su sensibilidad con tanta alegria, gratos momentos. Felicidades.

gabriela c Montenegro | Apr 17, 2011

You are blessed with a special gift. I LOVE your work!

Carol Brandt United States | Aug 6, 2010

Hi Pam - thank you for inviting me to sign your guest book. I look forward to seeing more of your wonderful art work. You have an amazing gift from God.

Michelle Almodova United States | Aug 4, 2010

Hola Pam, Hope all is well with you. You are a wonderful and talented artist. I am proud to call you my friend.

perlita o. United States | Aug 4, 2010

You are a beautiful artist. A reflection of the woman you are...inside and out.

Nanette (Layton) United States | Aug 4, 2010

Love your work!

Karen Blankenship CA, United States | Jul 24, 2010

Pam, It was a Joy being a part of your Biker Series. Your paintings and pictures are amazing. I did notice the old picture you had of St. Thomas church. I look forward to seeing future work of yours. Cathy

"Cathy A" United States | Jul 15, 2010

Love your pictures. How are you feeling?

auntie Carolyn United States | Jun 23, 2010

Beautiful work!!

Leticia Castillo United States | Jun 21, 2010

ola estou acompanhando seu trabalho

sueli drapala Brazil | Apr 13, 2010

I truly love your works. They all bring a smile to my face, making me feel so warm inside. Congrats!!!

DIMA DMITRIEV Czechia | Apr 3, 2010

I enjoy your paintings. Very nice websites.

Lorena Camacho United States | Aug 20, 2009

Hi Pamela, Jenny just sent me your site. It's great, love the painting, the bright colors,the family history, never knew anything about your Dad, it was great to read, I was only 2 when he passed away (Kent and I are the same age)I'm living here in NC, just outside of Charlotte. Let your mother know and you also I'm sorry for the loss of aunt ernie,I didn't really know her very much, but remember going to Sant Drug to visit with the auntie. Heard about Aunt Irene,will be praying for her. Agian it was great to visit your site. your cousin, Dana

Dana DeBellis United States | Apr 22, 2008