Back to top
 

Patrice Brunet


Follow Contact
Painting 32 Followers Member since 2006
France

Member reviews 31 reviews

Write a review

Patrice.... this is Lynn (formerly at Golden Griffin). Want to check and make sure you and your friends and family survived the recent event. I do hope all of you are well. Please know.... and tell all your French compatriots.... my thoughts and prayers are with all of France. I am so sorry for all of you. God bless and Vive la France!

Lynn Shanks Huntsville Alabama, United States | Nov 18, 2015

48x72 in © by Patrice Brunet
© Patrice Brunet
Brume Matinale - Painting, 48x72 in ©2015 by Patrice Brunet -

Magnifique mais à ce tarif ; il peut l'etre, n'est ce pas.? Bravo l'Artiste.!

GRAZIANNA G... France | Feb 7, 2015

15x30 in ©2009 by Patrice Brunet
©2009 Patrice Brunet
Ma ville - Painting, 15x30 in ©2009 by Patrice Brunet -

il est beau ce lointain aux reflets incertains!!

Herve Yann Dubois Medreac, France | Jan 29, 2015

48x36 in © by Patrice Brunet
© Patrice Brunet
montmarte36x48.jpg - Painting, 48x36 in ©2015 by Patrice Brunet -

Beautiful, in every respect!

Michela Akers Georgia, United States | Jan 20, 2015

20x16 in ©2010 by Patrice Brunet
©2010 Patrice Brunet
La fleuriste - Painting, 20x16 in ©2010 by Patrice Brunet -

THIS IS VERY WELL.!!! congratulations. to You.! cordially, Gg

GRAZIANNA G... France | Jan 15, 2015

Congatulations for Yrs Artworks : I like them.!!! yr galerry is wunderfull.! Cordially, Grazianna.G...

GRAZIANNA G... France | Jan 15, 2015

18x24 in © by Patrice Brunet
© Patrice Brunet
Globe - Painting, 18x24 in ©2015 by Patrice Brunet -

Great art, I very like !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Jan 9, 2015

36x36 in © by Patrice Brunet
© Patrice Brunet
Broadway - Painting, 36x36 in ©2015 by Patrice Brunet -

Marvelous !!!!

Jeannette ALLARY France | Jan 9, 2015

48x60 in © by Patrice Brunet
© Patrice Brunet
L'Odyssee - Painting, 48x60 in ©2015 by Patrice Brunet -

Great work ! I like it...

Marie Claude Lambert Grasse, France | Jan 4, 2015

16x20 in © by Patrice Brunet
© Patrice Brunet
Canal - Painting, 16x20 in ©2013 by Patrice Brunet - Expressionism

disegno e colori che parlano bravo

bruno Desio, Italy | Dec 4, 2014

your abstract art is fantastic!!i like !! vous avez de l' imaginaire poétique!!!Bravoo!!

Khadija Sadek Moudafi Germany | Nov 27, 2013

24x24 in © by Patrice Brunet
© Patrice Brunet
Decouverte - Painting, 24x24 in ©2013 by Patrice Brunet - Expressionism

Merveilleux!!! lovely!!!

Khadija Sadek Moudafi Germany | Nov 27, 2013

Thank you so much for showing my daughter Erica how to water paint on November 17, 2010 at children's hospital in Birmingham, Alabama. She said it was the best day ever! She really loves the picture.

Felicia Cutts United States | Nov 17, 2010

Patrice,You are by far one of the best!!!! I love your work!!

Yaffa Bernstein United States | Jan 23, 2010

Hello Patrice, Congratulations....BRAVOOOOO....

yildirim Yıldırım Turkey | Nov 1, 2009

I like your art works very much! Great! Good luck! Oksana Veber

Oksana Veber United Kingdom | Apr 29, 2009

Bonjour, je ressens une assez grande affinité avec votre travail...à l'exception des Oiseaux et autre Danseuse du Sud, bien sûr. Vous êtes dans la recherche de la Vérité de la peinture : continuez, approfondissez, laissez-vous baigner...et tout se dénouera. jean jac postollec

jean jac postollec France | Mar 21, 2009

I met you at Pascalou. I am a friend of Edgar's and I really like your work. I will buy one once the economy gets a bit better. They are very good indeed. David Simpson in Boston P.S. I use to have an art gallery in Provincetown, MA

David Simpson United States | Dec 12, 2008

Patrice, I love your painting style and colors! Laura

Laura Wilson United States | May 27, 2008

Patrice, It was so nice to meet and talk with you at Jennifer Harwell's gallery last Friday night. I look forward to talking with you soon about purchasing a piece. Should I talk with Jennifer, or directly to you if I want to purchase something? Again, your work is amazing! Renee Higgins

Renee Higgins AL, United States | Jan 16, 2008

Thanks for the magazine with that fine article about you in it. I'm really impressed with your artwork, Patrice, and wish you well in the marketing of your work. We are blessed wtih your friendship. Hope all is well with that handsome son of yours, Milan. Give Lyn our love. Luv ya, Bob and Betty

Robert Taylor United Nations | Dec 12, 2007

I am in love with every one of your pieces! It will be such a pleasure to get to see a few of them in person at your open house in February!

natalie-6 United Nations | Dec 5, 2007

Merci pour cette visite de votre site internet. Votre art m'a touchée au plus profond de moi même. Ce fut le cadeau me journée. Nathalie

Nathalie Morin Canada | Oct 24, 2007

Hola Patrice: Formidables todas tus obras.Tienes una gran sensibilidad y elegancia en tus cuadros.Felicidades.Un saludo. Gustavo Lopez-Cobo Madrid, España

Gustavo Lòpez-Cobo Madrid, Spain | Jul 19, 2007

tres jolies toutes ces toiles, avec une preference pour les reflets de ton 'independance' catherine

catherine-17 France | Jun 29, 2007

Félicitations ! quelle liberté dans l'expression, de l'art, du vrai, Merci

Patry Emmanuelle France | Jun 28, 2007

Magnifique! Congratulations on your web site! The works are outstanding!

Jay Lee United States | Jun 5, 2007

Beautiful work

Nathan Varner United Nations | Apr 24, 2007

J'aime bien ton travaille - les oeuvres sont fantastiques, on peut dire 'très spectaculaires' J'adore 'Jour de fête' avec ses couleurs vibrantes. Félicitations !!!

Paul Dmoch Belgium | Mar 2, 2007

Jena Cevapici Molim !

Ranko | Feb 18, 2007