Oksana Veber


Follow
Painting, Drawing ... 163 Followers Member since 2005
London, United Kingdom

Reviews and comments

Write a review

19.7x19.7x0.4 in ©2019 by Oksana Veber
©2019 Oksana Veber
Fenix - Painting, 19.7x19.7x0.4 in ©2019 by Oksana Veber - Abstract, abstract-570, Glass, Abstract Art, glass, fusion, fenix, rising, painting, oksana, veber, fantasy

Quand on voit votre tableau, on pense à Chagall, à Dufy, à Miro….

Yves Frémin Plouézec, France | Apr 8, 2019

23.6x15.8x0.4 in ©2018 by Oksana Veber
©2018 Oksana Veber
Flower - Painting, 23.6x15.8x0.4 in ©2018 by Oksana Veber - Abstract, abstract-570, Abstract Art, Portraits, woman, flower

Superbe...!

Kirlian France | Jan 27, 2019

C'est très joli ce que vous faites !!!

TEGAS France | Feb 11, 2015

Bonne année 2015 avec beaucoup de création artistique.

Jacques Peyrelevade France | Dec 31, 2014

It is a very nice collection of paintings. Lovely colors. I wish you a great success with your Exhibitions, and much Joy with your work. Dr. Yehya Khodair

Yehya Khodair Egypt | Nov 19, 2014

Hi; I'm Paul, who you drew at the foreign students life drawing group. Great to see that I appear in six of your life drawing prints for sale. International fame at last. You did an amazing orange painting of me with a wide brush on a large sheet of paper; I wonder if that still survives. Always happy to sit for you again.

Paul Sullivan United Kingdom | Oct 15, 2014

Qu'importe le sujet, c'est un très grand plaisir de regarder vos toiles magnifiques, légères, poétiques, fantaisistes......C'est simple, c'est beau, c'est un immense talent. Bonne continuation.

ARCADI Marseille, France | Mar 11, 2014

encore bravo pour toute votre œuvre , j’apprécie particulièrement Luba in Muline c'est le titre de votre tableau mais ne sachant pas traduire je reste émerveillé devant les couleurs

Gérard MICHEL callas, France | Nov 10, 2013

Quel talent !!!! merci pour cette délicieuse visite ...;

Francine Barbaray France | Sep 14, 2013

Wonderful collection Oksana! I particularly like the sea paintings of which "Distant Islands" is undoubtedly my favourite. I look forward to visiting your exhibitons!

Jon Wing United Kingdom | Feb 26, 2012

complimenti oksana per i tuoi lavori "fantastici "

Orazio Scilimpa Italy | Feb 27, 2011

Оксана! С удовольствием посмотрела! Спасибо!

Marina V-R Bulgaria | Oct 17, 2010

Just tracked down your website and taken a quick look at some of your pictures - will look properly when I have more time (still at work now and need to get off home).

Angela Tregaskes United States | Sep 10, 2010

Beautiful painting!!! Good luck!!!

Tetiana Gorbachenko Netherlands | Apr 25, 2010

Оксана, ты молодец! Очень интересные работы, с настроением...

Виктория | Mar 28, 2010

c'est superbe ce que tu peints... je suis sur que c est le reflet de ta personne.... a bientot alain toulouse

alain louvel France | Nov 19, 2009

Nice to visit your site and see your paintings. Great work Oksana!

Maria Cristina | Sep 27, 2009

Really original painting; full of color and fantasy as you are. Good luck Oksana!

Alessandro Esperti Italy | Sep 8, 2009

Beautiful paintings. I particulary like The Croatian Island.

Carol Wright United Kingdom | Jun 16, 2009

Оксанка!Привет!С прошедшим Днем Рождения!Здоравья,радости,вдохновения!Ты исчезла как всегда.Телефоны не отвечают,skype настроить пока возможности нет.Как ты?Не пропадай!

Lilia Ukraine | Apr 9, 2009

Здравствуй,завтра разошлю всем девочкам материал о тебе, мы часто о тебе говорим, а теперь удача-нашли и тебя саму.Я очень рада, твоим работам,целый вечер просматривала и любовалась"твоим ЖЕНЩИНАМ"Наплакалась на радости.Богдану передавай привет.ОБНИМАЮ.Аня.Напиши мне пожалуйста на е-mail,если у тебя конечно будет время и желание.спасибо.Фото твои и картины накачала и попытаюсь сделать фотографиями, у меня ведь есть несколь "женщин", сделаю подборку.:)

Aнна Afghanistan | Feb 7, 2008

молодчинка.Твои женщины, ак всегда ПРЕКРАСТНЫ,остальное я продолжаю просматривать

Aнна Afghanistan | Feb 7, 2008

Потрясающе красиво и нежно!Молодец Оксана!

Анна Елена Ukraine | Feb 7, 2008

Prekrasnye raboty , Oksana! Interesnye kompozicie i letajuschii kolorit. Ochen ponravilas Vasha galerija! Uspehov Vam!

Anita | Aug 3, 2007

Veber Oksana soy artista y le invito a ver y participar en el Santuario de Arte, con una obra y presentación de su arte, que nos gusta mucho. Saludos muy cordiales Cris Acqua

Cris Acqua Panama | Jun 3, 2007

I always feel happy with your art, you should have an exibit here.

Paul Neubauer Russia | Sep 4, 2005

Здравствуйте Оксана ! Хотелось узнать оВас и Вашей художественной жизни побольше. Например-есть ли у Вас об"единения художников? Есть ли галерея где Вы собираетесь,общаетесь, проводите творческие акции ? Как Вам понравился вебсайт моей галереи - Геннадий Поляков.

Gennadi Poliakov Jeleznovodsk, Russia | Oct 1, 2005

Hi, it's really great site.My guestbook freetarot.info

Tony Guam | Jun 16, 2006

I've read all on this site, great info, good work.my guestbook

Rony Niger | Jun 16, 2006

15.8x15.8x0.8 in ©2018 by Oksana Veber
©2018 Oksana Veber
Sea muse - Painting, 15.8x15.8x0.8 in ©2018 by Oksana Veber - Abstract, abstract-570, Abstract Art, Portraits, Women, sun, freedom, love, woman, celebration, spirit, soul, eyes

exquis

Frédéric Durieu & Nathalie Erin France | Jul 3, 2018