Back to top
 

Hal Studholme


Follow Contact
Photography, Painting, Digital Arts... 29 Followers Member since 2003
United States

Member reviews 31 reviews

Write a review

10x8 in © by Hal Studholme
© Hal Studholme
tree cat - Photography, 10x8 in ©2013 by Hal Studholme - cat, tree, hal

Magnifique! bravo!

yve's France | Dec 22, 2013

10x8 in © by Hal Studholme
© Hal Studholme
Hair - Photography, 10x8 in ©2013 by Hal Studholme - hair, grass, fall, season, halmarked, lahtzu, studholme, carrboro, durham

Le rendu et la lumière c'est superbe. Félicitations.

Issorg-Relave France | Nov 21, 2013

©2010 by Hal Studholme
©2010 Hal Studholme
money - Photography ©2010 by Hal Studholme - a photograph of an ad in a window of a chinese eatery in north carolina

nice work!

chingc2008 Philippines | Apr 14, 2012

Your ohotos make me drool.

Linda Lane United States | Aug 1, 2010

The squirrels you picture, they, how you say....., resemblance like the squirrel in my homeland. Make me want homeland.

Kold Gnome Finland | Jun 9, 2010

Gracioso el perro.

Dalila | Feb 18, 2010

Hi Hal, Good work. Look at my profil (MouA on artmajeur) and say me what you think. Good luck, MouA

MouA Bordeaux, France | Nov 20, 2009

Hal: Your work is fantastic and would love to find a way to work together on a project. Do you do commercial stuff? Projects for lux goods, restaurants, tourism, and others pop up from time to time. Hope all is well. Harry

harry groome United States | Mar 24, 2009

Wonderful meeting you and Amy last evening! Love the work! My best to you and your knomes. Susan (Rachel's sis)

Susan Crawford United States | Mar 10, 2009

Site Super-Legal, Obrigado! Atenciosamente, Antonio

antonio-21 Brazil | Mar 2, 2009

hi hal, love your new work. xoxo, mari

mari seterdahl United States | Feb 10, 2009

danke

soothsayers at United States | Oct 30, 2008

Excellet Website! Bookmarked For Sure!!

Hirvesh Marshall Morocco | Aug 23, 2008

I was at a coffee shop in Chapel Hill (That Coffee Place to be exact) and there resting on a window was a postcard of a squirrel. I thought it was unusual, so I picked it up. On the back, someone had written "You have found a free postcard" around the website. They even put a stamp on there so I could send it at any time. I decided to check out the website because it was such a cool concept. Your pictures are really interesting, I noticed the picture of the basketballs and immediately recognized them from UNC campus. You rock. So do squirrels.

Hannah Clark United States | Feb 11, 2008

une experience unique bravooo découvrez mon site j'aime ...

Jerkou Slimane RICH, Morocco | Dec 11, 2007

i love the bear! and i am honoured to have you in parade! here's a haiku for you: winter cros eating salt pellets i swallow hard

gail-1 Canada | Jul 1, 2007

OEUVRES SEDUISANTES ET TRES ORIGINALES BRAVO

Ferial Baba Aissa Algeria | Jun 28, 2007

travail artistique très intéressant et riche en couleurs.Dommage que la définition des photos sur le site soit si petite on pourrait mieux les apprécier.Encore bravo and good luck!

Boe Boe France | Oct 29, 2006

I must say I love your photos!! Very interesting stuff!

Maria Smith Indiana, United States | Oct 1, 2006

Very cool, unique. A true talent from Trenton.

derek | Aug 11, 2006

The squirells are great!!!

Nemi Miller United Kingdom | Aug 4, 2006

Your work reminds me of snapshots from a 1960's family photo album.

Mom R Jonsson Sweden | May 3, 2006

Hey Hal--My kids and I are voting on which squirrels we are going to order for our "Wall of Cool Things." We will get back to you as soon as we decide! A.

Andrea Gruber Panama | Feb 4, 2006

testing

me | Apr 27, 2005

Love it....and your grilfriend!

beth trojanowski United States | Jan 20, 2005

groovy groovy stuff! invigorating and motivating.

mari-1 United Nations | Oct 19, 2004

cool cool cool

anne holloway United States | Oct 6, 2004

I really like it

joe-2 United States | Oct 6, 2004

Hal,Hey, it's your good pal, Ang! ; )Love the coffee pot art, you really do Rock!

angie-1 United Nations | Sep 14, 2004

Hal Studholme rocks my world.

Amy Trojanowski Chapel Hill North Carolina, United States | Apr 5, 2004