Kishore Singh


Follow
Painting, Photography ... 182 Followers Member since 2008
Hyderabad , TELANGANA, India

Reviews and comments

Write a review

11.8x8.7x118.1 in ©2019 by Kishore Singh
©2019 Kishore Singh
Lad Bazar-Charminar. India Hyderabad. - Painting, 11.8x8.7x118.1 in ©2019 by Kishore Singh - Water, Indian Artist, watercolor, charminar

Beautiful light!

Laurence BLANCHARD France | Jun 1, 2020

22x30 in © by Kishore Singh
© Kishore Singh
charminar-life-is-colourfull-waercolor-on-paper-size-22x30-inch-sold.jpg - Painting, 22x30 in ©2015 by Kishore Singh - Cityscape, Charminar, kishoresingh

Bravo pour toutes ces oeuvres superbement réalisées, le reflet de la vie en Inde, avec ces ambiances et ces couleurs. Bravo. Amicalement. Gaby

Gaby Bourlier France | Jul 23, 2019

© by Kishore Singh
© Kishore Singh
world-s-largest-dining-hall-taj-falaknuma-palace-in-hyderabad.jpg - Painting ©2015 by Kishore Singh -

Your article about World's largest dinning hall is soo good Rush sports bar and Restaurant

Jagadeesh N India | Sep 10, 2018

Vous êtes un artiste talentueux et vos œuvres sont toutes des merveilles .

Alain Grisel France | Jan 17, 2018

Très beau travail tout en nuances, finesse, suggestion ! J'avais déjà sélectionné vos ouvres ! Félicitations !

REV France | May 17, 2015

MAGNIFIQUE. un grand talent

Alain BERTHIER France | Nov 12, 2014

I'm sorry I'm so moved when looking at your watercolors that it makes me cry ... Never had I had such a deep feeling and so much emotion ... That's why I can't kind the words cos' what I feel is very deep and it goes far beyond words ...

Liza Peninon France | Aug 10, 2014

I'm out of words . I'm discovering the most beautiful touching universe ever ... Thank you so very much for sharing your masterpieces ! Wishing you all the best, always . Liza

Liza Peninon France | Aug 10, 2014

Wonderful works ! Congratulations !

Pascale Harnisch Sydein Pujaut, France | Jul 12, 2014

Pas de qualificatif assez élogieux pour votre savoir faire . toutes mes sincères félicitations pour le grand artiste que vous etes . Cordialement Yvette

Yvette MATYSIAK ESQUELBECQ, France | May 3, 2014

Wonderful paintings ! Perfect skill, beautiful colours, your work is great : Congratulations !

ANNICK COUËDEL France | Mar 23, 2014

Quel travail fabuleux ...un voyage dans votre pays à travers toutes vos œuvres....i like all....Félicitations encore Muriel

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Mar 22, 2014

Wonderful , i like ++++ , very good work , c'est très très joli , je suis ébloui par votre savoir faire , du grand art , magnifique, continuez à nous faire rêver . Les couleurs , les fondus , les perspectives , la profondeurs ect...Chapeau l'artiste...

lebreton-hays France | Jan 8, 2014

Vous êtes classé numéro 5 sur ARTMAJEUR félicitations!

Arnaud THÉVENIN France | Nov 16, 2013

Votre galerie m'émerveille et me fait voyager. Vous êtes un grand artiste et votre maîtrise technique est parfaite. J'aimerais savoir en faire autant. Corine

Corine Dardel Bailly, France | Nov 15, 2013

le travail de dessin au crayon est remarquable , coup de crayon précis encore bravo

Gérard MICHEL callas, France | Nov 11, 2013

Votre site est magnifique. C'est un enchantement et votre connaissance de toutes ces techniques est extraordinaire.

Jacques Peyrelevade France | Sep 30, 2013

You are a very talented young man. I'm very proud of all you've accomplished in your artwork. It radiates through your heart

Christine Doule United States | Jun 20, 2013

Incredible work Kishore bhai...I highly recommended you!! Best wishes...deeba-lucky

deeba India | May 28, 2013

Bonjour, je retiens vos dessins graphiques et votre galerie Concept art. Votre expression est de grande qualité, bravo!

Murielle Léger France | Apr 2, 2013

Magnifique travail pour les aquarelles, j'aime beaucoup.

Sarah FRANÇOIS | Jun 20, 2012

vraiment superbe un moment de bonheur gizelia

Gisele Varechard France | Sep 12, 2011

Hi Kishor , Your work"Mooring" is Stunning.

Andy Davis Lewes, United Kingdom | Jan 17, 2011

hi, very nice work.... specially water color.

shashi India | May 30, 2010

Dear Kishor Singh , Hello, I visualized your creations .All are very good but I would like to appricate your nude work. Kindly evaluate my work and extent your kind help to promote me further.

Puneet Sinha Dehradun, India | May 13, 2010

real amazing and bright paintings, especially the watercolors one. Good work. Gaillard Jean-Louis

Jean-Louis Gaillard UCHAUD, France | Mar 10, 2010

Hello, All your painting and drawing are wonderfull...

Isabelle Chêne Gibault France | Mar 5, 2010

Kishor Singh, Complimenti!!!!

ARIADNA Italy | Nov 21, 2009

bonjour,,merci pour les commentaires sur mes sculptures,, Moi aussi je doit te complimenté pour ton excellent travail de dessin et peinture,, Félicitations, Artistiquement Marianne

Marianne Monnoye-Termeer France | Nov 21, 2009

votre travail est magnifique, en particulier votre portrait de la jeune fille, un vrai plaisir

Valerie Mallard paris, France | Nov 19, 2009