Back to top
 

Karisma


Follow Contact
Painting 16 Followers Member since 2008
Austria

Member reviews 20 reviews

Write a review

Hello , very good work , i like+++ ; wonderful , sorry for my English , best wihes for 2014

lebreton-hays France | Feb 9, 2014

90x60 cm ©2010 by Karisma
©2010 Karisma
Amore - Painting, 90x60 cm ©2010 by Karisma -

excellent bravo

Gérard MICHEL callas, France | Feb 5, 2014

©2009 by Karisma
©2009 Karisma
Yemanja2 - Painting ©2009 by Karisma -

Beautiful work!!

MARCELO CAMARGO rio grande do sul, Brazil | Dec 27, 2013

150x100 cm ©2012 by Karisma
©2012 Karisma
Triple Tara - Painting, 150x100 cm ©2012 by Karisma - Symbolism, Canvas, Asia, Fantasy

Absolutely beautiful

Shelley VanHarten Delburne Alberta, Canada | Nov 11, 2013

100x70 cm ©2007 by Karisma
©2007 Karisma
Leda - Painting, 100x70 cm ©2007 by Karisma - leda king queen goddess zeus troy helen woman female swan water blue oil painting talismanic esoteric magic myth mythology

Absolutely love this

Shelley VanHarten Delburne Alberta, Canada | Nov 11, 2013

Ahhh... Very Nice! Subtle power conveyed through colors and pose... Thank You! Namaste'

Thomas Feller Seattle Washington, United States | Oct 13, 2013

Your pictures are wonderful.People, nature are in harmony, transpire each other. Thanks for all!!! Katarzyna

Katarzyna Poland | Jan 6, 2010

You ARE the Devine!

Mark Nelson United States | Nov 9, 2009

Nice work. Will share for sure.

Shelly United States | Aug 31, 2009

heloo karisma how ru i see urs art work really very nice beauty full amazing work . i see urs art work i feel cool nice soft colour you ra great artis i tink u inspaire hindo azam urs work is fantacy subcounciahese.god blease you karisma, think you yousufsheikh

yousuf sheikh Pakistan | Apr 28, 2009

hallo is very nice your galery .bisou

Abdelkarim Saidani Batna, Algeria | Apr 26, 2009

hallo is very nice your gallery .bisou

Abdelkarim Saidani Batna, Algeria | Apr 26, 2009

hallo is very beotiful your peintur .amicalement karim

Abdelkarim Saidani Batna, Algeria | Apr 26, 2009

Hallo woman. I am in need for a renewal of the group members of my harem. I lost my last european wife at gambling to Abdul Mahhtek. So I chose you as you look nice and have also artistic talent. I want you to paint pictures of Mohamed the Great .I will marry you than in 2 weeks in Kabul.

Pepe Morningstar Afghanistan | Apr 18, 2009

Mademoiselle ! Quelle merveilleuses peintures . J'aime toute de votre travailes, ils sont qu'une reve. Rien n'est pas beau que L'artist meme. Vous etes une famme tres admirable. De toute mon ceaeur : Django

Django Kline France | Mar 20, 2009

I consider myself fortunate to have met you. Can't wait ti get the Creatrix.

Judith Volpe Brazil | Feb 22, 2009

The pictures you have copied would need a refreshment on the website,let me help you ! But as I have seen your art live I know they are much more wonderful as they seem here - In originals they are,shiny,with incomparable colore combinations extremely expressive especially with the great stories backing the paintings make them alive, vibrating of energy . I am amazed of all your creative talent and wish you much success. Kotik

Kotik United States | Oct 26, 2008

I love Sirirn... she is like the veiled Isis.. the secret lady who hid when romeo was calling to Juliet under the balcony... she watches secret lovers at night

Holy John | Oct 24, 2008

Thanks for posting this link, I really enjoy it!

Abbylon | Oct 24, 2008

wow amazing art!! I think everyone should buy it.. except my favourite ones! (which I am no going to say here)

John Saint Egypt | Oct 21, 2008