Back to top
 

Iris


Follow Contact
Painting, Mixed Media, Printmaking ... 68 Followers Member since 2012
Canada

Member reviews 31 reviews

Write a review

35x35 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Belves - Painting, 35x35 cm ©2013 by Iris -

Un parcours artistique exceptionnel et qu'il est intéressant de contempler .

Alain Grisel France | Nov 16, 2018

100x100 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Transe I - Painting, 100x100 cm ©2017 by Iris -

I lovely

Gabriela Criso Spain | Mar 27, 2018

8-Artmajeur art-awards You can also vote for me: Merci beaucoup!

dimarco.art Planaltina-DF Brasília Distrito Federal, Brazil | Jan 23, 2018

40x30 cm ©2015 by Iris
©2015 Iris
Tutu in blue - Painting, 40x30 cm ©2015 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Paper, Abstract Art

Iris! Cette poésie en bleu est si beau! La position du corps féminin ne pouvait pas être plus expressif. Un très bon travail, les danseurs de Akhénaton serait comme ça? Félicitations Iris.

Sarmento Portugal | Nov 5, 2016

70x50x3 cm ©2015 by Iris
©2015 Iris
Joy - Painting, 70x50x3 cm ©2015 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art

VerY nice art work ! Congratulations, Iris.

Dores Aguiar V.N. Famalicão, Portugal | Oct 10, 2016

70x70x2 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Filae II - Painting, 70x70x2 cm ©2016 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art

Très beau.

Dores Aguiar V.N. Famalicão, Portugal | Oct 9, 2016

70x70x2 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Serapis I - Painting, 70x70x2 cm ©2016 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art

I like very much your art work . Félicitations , Iris.

Dores Aguiar V.N. Famalicão, Portugal | Oct 8, 2016

70x70x2 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Serapis I - Painting, 70x70x2 cm ©2016 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art

Iris, je suis en amour avec votre travail. Chaque travail que je vois me excite plus. Les titres que vous donnes ne pouvaient pas être plus expressif. Le contraste entre la lumière Ra et l'obscurité Sokar est très bien représenté dans ce tableau. L'équilibre est parfait. Félicitations Iris.

Sarmento Portugal | Oct 8, 2016

80x80x3 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Malakh II - Painting, 80x80x3 cm ©2016 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art

Wonderful ! Thank you.

Dores Aguiar V.N. Famalicão, Portugal | Oct 8, 2016

80x80x3 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Malakh II - Painting, 80x80x3 cm ©2016 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art

Comme un travail de sculpture ! Superbe . Merci Iris,

Jeannette ALLARY France | Oct 7, 2016

70x70x2 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Akakalis - Painting, 70x70x2 cm ©2016 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art

Iris, un autre excellent travail. Je vois ici beaucoup de symboles égyptiens. Je suis aussi un passionné Egypte Pharaonique. Félicitations et Ra vivant.

Sarmento Portugal | Oct 7, 2016

60x60x2 cm ©2007 by Iris
©2007 Iris
Matteo - Painting, 60x60x2 cm ©2007 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas

J'ai l'impression de voir une statue aztèque ! Bravo pour l'ensemble de vos oeuvres !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Oct 7, 2016

80x80x3 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Nephtys III - Painting, 80x80x3 cm ©2016 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art

The allegory leads me to the ancient Egypt. The composition is very good. Excellent balance and color very well chosen and combined. Congratulations Iris.

Sarmento Portugal | Oct 6, 2016

30x40 in ©2012 by Iris
©2012 Iris
Trinite - Painting, 30x40 in ©2012 by Iris - Contemporary painting

Superbe effet texture !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Oct 6, 2016

80x80x3 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Kurios Iimage.jpg - Painting, 80x80x3 cm ©2016 by Iris - Contemporary painting, Canvas, Abstract Art

On dirait des hiéroglyphes…..! Beau travail des tons "ocre- brun" !

Jeannette ALLARY France | Oct 6, 2016

© by Iris
© Iris
image.jpg - Painting ©2014 by Iris -

votre galerie est de toute beauté j'adore bravo

jean michel gaborieau France | May 4, 2015

40x30 in ©2012 by Iris
©2012 Iris
la force de l unite - Painting, 40x30 in ©2012 by Iris - Contemporary painting

j adore votre univers

Cédric Mounir Switzerland | May 15, 2014

J'aime votre manière professionnelle réelle, vous faites vos travaux. La texture, la couleur et l'utilisation du différent matériel rendent votre Art vraiment fabuleux. Merci beaucoup.

George Rurua Tbilisi, Georgia | May 5, 2014

57x33 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Ormeau habilis - Painting, 57x33 cm ©2013 by Iris -

Texture, color and using different materials make your Art really fabulous.

George Rurua Tbilisi, Georgia | May 5, 2014

60x20 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Berges de saint Vincent de cosse - Painting, 60x20 cm ©2013 by Iris -

Great!

George Rurua Tbilisi, Georgia | May 5, 2014

© by Iris
© Iris
image.jpg - Mixed Media ©2014 by Iris -

Perfect colorfully and very professional!

George Rurua Tbilisi, Georgia | May 5, 2014

© by Iris
© Iris
image.jpg - Mixed Media ©2014 by Iris -

Great! Outstanding!

George Rurua Tbilisi, Georgia | May 5, 2014

40x40 cm ©2013 by Iris
©2013 Iris
Le penseur - Painting, 40x40 cm ©2013 by Iris -

Beaucoup d émotions ressortent ! J aime les détails aussi, c est très expressif..bravo

Nephidell villeurbanne, France | May 2, 2014

40x40 cm ©2013 by Iris
©2013 Iris
Le penseur - Painting, 40x40 cm ©2013 by Iris -

j'aime beaucoup, waouw

Arnaud Coppe hamois, Belgium | May 2, 2014

40x40 cm ©2013 by Iris
©2013 Iris
Le penseur - Painting, 40x40 cm ©2013 by Iris -

Very good works!

George Rurua Tbilisi, Georgia | May 2, 2014

40 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Tassili - Painting, 40 cm ©2013 by Iris -

Parabéns pelo conjunto do seu trabalho! cores muito bonitas e coordenadas!! sucesso!!

MARCELO CAMARGO rio grande do sul, Brazil | Mar 5, 2014

40x30 in ©2012 by Iris
©2012 Iris
la force de l unite - Painting, 40x30 in ©2012 by Iris - Contemporary painting

Wonderful!!!

Choko Nakazono Yokohama City Aobaku, Japan | Feb 10, 2014

j'aime aussi votre monde d'abstraction !! que du bonheur ..! Merci

Khadija Sadek Moudafi Germany | Dec 1, 2013

i like your picture gallery ..! it's wonderful ..!bravooo...!

Khadija Sadek Moudafi Germany | Dec 1, 2013

60x20 cm © by Iris
© Iris
Berges de saint Vincent de cosse - Painting, 60x20 cm ©2013 by Iris -

fantastic..!

Khadija Sadek Moudafi Germany | Dec 1, 2013