Gloria Nilsson


Follow
Painting, Artcraft ... 105 Followers Member since 2008
Clinton, CT, United States

Reviews and comments

Write a review

Artisanat ou peinture vous jouez brillamment sur les deux registres et c'est à mon avis excellent .

Alain Grisel France | Feb 1, 2018

weldone, your works are beautiful.

Oghale Thomas Newark New Jersey, United States | Nov 27, 2013

Congratulations for your painting ! Eliot NYLS

NYLS Eliot France | Aug 12, 2012

Teu trabalho é muito criativo e alegre parabéns.

Marcelo Camargo Caxias do sul, Brazil | May 29, 2012

Eu gosto muito deste site muito divertido e interessante Carlos

maria Romania | Nov 22, 2011

Quoi de plus apaisant que les paysages que vous nous proposez. L eau reflète le ciel et vos pensées reflètent ce que devrait être le monde dans lequel nous sommes. Merci Gloria et bonjour de la France.

A BOURG ART France | Jun 17, 2011

Gloria, love your 'after the party', such contemporary flair. Well done!

B.Rossitto CT, United States | Sep 4, 2010

My dear Gloria, What a wonderful few hours I spent today, 2-20-10 going through your website and enjoying your exciting art work. You are making your dream come true and making people like me see the world through your artistic eyes. Love you, Cousin Gertrude

Gertrude C. United States | Feb 20, 2010

A GOD CREATED TALENT. LOOK FORWARD TO VIEWING YOUR ART WORK AT THE GALLERY/LIBRARY. THE BEST TO YOU!

ANNA | Feb 20, 2010

salam, superbes oeuvres! meilleur choix des couleurs ainsi que les sujets! Bravo ! Amicalement! Mounir DEHANE.

Mounir Dehane Chemaia, Morocco | Aug 21, 2009

Wow! Gloria, I am so impressed with what you have accomplished! This web page is a delight to view, and I see so many new images that fascinate my senses. God has blessed you with a great gift! Thanks for sharing it with us. MIR(peace)

Mary I United States | Aug 13, 2009

Great DSFDF nice warm/cool colors

dominique eichi United States | Apr 2, 2009

Gloria, I love what you did with Karin Jurick's San Francisco Victorian. You added the perfect figures to complete the scene. Great job!

Diane Morgan United States | Feb 3, 2009

Gloria - I purchased 'Thoughts of a Nation' at the Old Lyme Art Association Gallery show. You did this painting as part of the 'different strokes challenge'. Thank you so much for your work!

Frank Theis United States | Jan 6, 2009

Gloria, I enjoyed looking at your work and especially like "In the shadows" & "NY Stock Exchange" The different Folks website/blog looks very interesting. I was given your info from Palma Armenia on Saturday. I am married to her niece. I would appreciate any advice and or information that you may have for me. Sincerely, Joe

Joe Lanni United States | Jan 5, 2009

I cant believe I knew you when .... Your paintings are beautiful. I love The Purrrfect one ! Hope to see them in person soon.

Denise Brady United States | Sep 27, 2008

salam is very good and very nice your peintur .amicalement karim

karimsaidani Albania | Apr 28, 2008

3.2x3.9 in © by Gloria Nilsson
© Gloria Nilsson
Florence, Italy Skyline - Printmaking, 3.2x3.9 in ©2015 by Gloria Nilsson - gelatin print, Gelli Plate, Gelli plate printing, Print of Florence Italy, Italy skyline, City Skylines

Very interesting work! The light and shade is so good! I like this hue so much!

Choko Nakazono Yokohama City Aobaku, Japan | Nov 10, 2016

18x24 in © by Gloria Nilsson
© Gloria Nilsson
Chapter 11: Spell Check - Painting, 18x24 in ©2015 by Gloria Nilsson - Illustration, illustration-600, Cartoon, Children, Education, Fantasy, Language, illustration for mystery story

great! bravo, I like it :-)

Marzena Walczuk Poland | Jun 19, 2015

1 in © by Gloria Nilsson
© Gloria Nilsson
Amethyst Tri-Color Dangle, earrings - Artcraft, 1 in ©2015 by Gloria Nilsson - Classicism, classicism-933, Metal, Other, Stone, Love / Romance, amethyst, pearls, prehnite faceted teardrop, sterling silver earrings, wire wrapped pearl earrings

Wunderfull there ones.! I like them. Congratulations to You.!!! Cordially, Grazy-g...

GRAZIANNA G... France | Apr 7, 2015

1.6x2 in ©2012 by Gloria Nilsson
©2012 Gloria Nilsson
Tulips - Painting, 1.6x2 in ©2012 by Gloria Nilsson - Impressionism, impressionism-603, Flower, Landscape, Nature, tulip, red flower, landscape, still life, darwin hybrid tulip, spring flower

Très belle harmonie de couleurs qui met en valeur celle des fleurs!

Sandra B. France | Jan 19, 2015

18x12 in © by Gloria Nilsson
© Gloria Nilsson
Reach - Painting, 18x12 in ©2014 by Gloria Nilsson - Illustration, illustration-600, Landscape, Nature, Seasons, Tree, tree, silk painting, gutta, acrylic, abstract, landscape, nature, seasons, autumn, fall

gooood, colorful job!!!

bubon Ukraine | Oct 24, 2014

2.5x3.5 in ©2010 by Gloria Nilsson
©2010 Gloria Nilsson
Tea for Two - Painting, 2.5x3.5 in ©2010 by Gloria Nilsson - tea, ATC, ACEO, Victorian, illustration, gloria nilsson, Connecticut artist, original watercolor pencil & ink, creamer & sugar

Peinture toute en finesse ......bravo

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Oct 9, 2014

6x6 in ©2009 by Gloria Nilsson
©2009 Gloria Nilsson
Breaking Boundaries - Painting, 6x6 in ©2009 by Gloria Nilsson - travel, commuters, figurative, original watercolor, ink, gloria nilsson, DSFDF

Un cadrage original et une belle réussite ....bravo

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Oct 9, 2014

18x12 in © by Gloria Nilsson
© Gloria Nilsson
Zinnias at Dusk - Painting, 18x12 in ©2014 by Gloria Nilsson - Illustration, illustration-600, Botanic, Colors, Flower, Landscape, Nature, floral, zinnias, silk painting, gutta, acrylic, oil sticks

Superbe ......félicitations

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Oct 9, 2014

© by Gloria Nilsson
© Gloria Nilsson
Bee Terrane - Artcraft ©2014 by Gloria Nilsson - honey bee, wire wrapping, hand forged jewelry, semi precious stones, Swarovski crystal, original jewelry design

original

Eveline Ghironi (khava) Bastia, France | Oct 4, 2014

9.5x7.1 in © by Gloria Nilsson
© Gloria Nilsson
Off the Cuff - Painting, 9.5x7.1 in ©2014 by Gloria Nilsson - Pop Art, pop-art-615, Other, Music, Colors, Performing Arts, Pop Culture / celebrity, Portraits, Jazz bass musicians improvisational performance, silk painting, gutta, acrylic, bass, duet

Groove!!!

MANU SURREABULLISTE Italy | Apr 18, 2014

9x7 in ©2008 by Gloria Nilsson
©2008 Gloria Nilsson
Piano with Goblets - Painting, 9x7 in ©2008 by Gloria Nilsson - Piano, musical instruments, still life, original pastel, gloria nilsson

Très réussi ....félicitations pour votre galerie très variée

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Apr 18, 2014

12x9 in ©2012 by Gloria Nilsson
©2012 Gloria Nilsson
Between Cars - Painting, 12x9 in ©2012 by Gloria Nilsson - train cars, essex, connecticut, steam train, landscape, gloria nilsson

Un cadre original et très réussi ...bravo

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Apr 18, 2014

16x12 in ©2011 by Gloria Nilsson
©2011 Gloria Nilsson
Fragile Barn Illuminated - Painting, 16x12 in ©2011 by Gloria Nilsson - barn, interior, back-light, old lyme, connecticut, contemporary realism, impressionism, gloria nilsson, perspective

Très belle impression de lumière ...... On sent bien la fragilité du bâtiment .....bravo

Muriel Besson-Braem Le Havre, France | Apr 18, 2014