Back to top
 

Georgina Rey


Follow Contact
Painting 22 Followers Member since 2006
Farnham Churt, United Kingdom

Member reviews 13 reviews

Write a review

De très beaux paysages et un joli!i coup de pinceau .

Alain Grisel France | Jun 6, 2018

9x12 in ©2017 by Georgina Rey
©2017 Georgina Rey
Fresias 39 - Painting, 9x12 in ©2017 by Georgina Rey -

Warm harmony. Very beautiful color!

Владимир Гац Belarus | May 29, 2018

8x6 in ©2017 by Georgina Rey
©2017 Georgina Rey
Little Garden, Arford (14) - Painting, 8x6 in ©2017 by Georgina Rey -

Jolies couleurs... Merci

Emma LAFLÛTE Perpignan, France | May 29, 2018

6x8 in ©2018 by Georgina Rey
©2018 Georgina Rey
Farm buildings Wyck, Hampshire, (49) - Painting, 6x8 in ©2018 by Georgina Rey - Abstract Expressionism, Other, Landscape

fantasxtique

audrey segura France | Feb 28, 2018

9x12 in ©2018 by Georgina Rey
©2018 Georgina Rey
Farm at Binsted in Winter 25 - Painting, 9x12 in ©2018 by Georgina Rey - Landscape

Una buena obra .

Jose Oña Jurado Manresa (Barcelona), Spain | Feb 28, 2018

6x8 in ©2018 by Georgina Rey
©2018 Georgina Rey
Frensham Church 28 - Painting, 6x8 in ©2018 by Georgina Rey - Abstract Art, expressionism, fauve, plein air

belle oeuvre

audrey segura France | Feb 7, 2018

Félicitation à vous pour vos magnifiques peintures que J adore bonne continuation

Florence Castelli flofloyd France | Jan 4, 2018

90x115 in © by Georgina Rey
© Georgina Rey
Hot Hazy Days Hankley Common, Abstract 4 - Painting, 90x115 in ©2017 by Georgina Rey - Abstract Expressionism, Canvas, Landscape

Wonderful colors!

Monique Anna Michel Cayenne, French Guiana | Jul 2, 2017

© by Georgina Rey
© Georgina Rey
Round Island at Low tide - Painting ©2016 by Georgina Rey -

Tout simplement beau.

Yves Frémin Plouézec, France | Mar 15, 2016

Congratulations, Georgie. Wonderful artwork. Your paintings have evolved so much since I've known you. Love the man in the hammock! And your paintings, including the one in our home in Guernsey, bring back so many happy memories of our four year stay in Mauritius.

Caroline Dawe Guernsey | May 10, 2007

Chère Gerogie,J'aime beaucoup les " wet sandy beaches", qui me rappellent ta carte de voeux pour 2006 !! je suis très heureuse que tu peignes la mer, car j'aime toutes les mers...A la maison, il y un tableau de toi dans chaque pièce, mais surtout des paysages de montagne, de marchés.. Bravo, vive la mer et lots of love ! Irène

Irène Meltzheim France | Apr 9, 2006

Its really interesting to see how Georgie has evolved her paintings. Brilliant use of colour and loads of feeling. Want to see more they get better and better

Alison Miller Somalia | Apr 6, 2006

I already have a wonderful painting of forests from Georgie and look forward to acquiring more artwork from her

Jenny Fischer United Nations | Apr 5, 2006