Back to top
 

Chandra


Follow Contact
Painting 31 Followers Member since 2007
Romania

Member reviews 62 reviews

Write a review

Gracias por visitar mi obra y añadir el enlace, acabo de agregarte. Tienes una produccion artistica muy interesante. Saludos, AdelA

Adela Casado Málaga, Spain | Sep 16, 2008

Multumesc pentru cuvinte. Este o bucurie sa afli ca lucrarile tale nu trec neobservate. Legat de lucrarile tale mi-a placut mult desenul "crochiu" din galeria 4-nudes. are forta si e mai mult decat un studiu, spre deosebire de celelalte care sunt doar studii si atat. Spor la lucru si nu strica, din cand in cand, sa mai si deformezi putin.

Eugen Vutescu Bucharest, Romania | Sep 15, 2008

very much enjoy seeing a good artist keep up the good work

ax | Sep 13, 2008

Hallo Chandra. Een hele mooie Hp, met prachtige kunstwerken.. Ik heb het met genoegen bekeken.. Lieve groet van Anneke.

Anneke Niger | Sep 11, 2008

Liebe Chandra, Dein Webauftritt ist wirklich sehr ansprechend. Klar und übersichtlich strukturiert. Deine Werke gefallen mir sehr gut, ausdrucksstark regen sie die Phantasie des Betrachters an und laden Ihn zum Träumen, Abschalten, Entspannen ein! Weiter so, kann ich da nur sagen. Ich werde Deine Homepage wieder besuchen! Ich wünsche Dir auf Deinem Weg alles Gute, Erfüllung und Freude in der Malerei und im Leben! Viele Grüße aus Göttingen, Axel

Axel Aeplinius Georgia | Sep 11, 2008

Bonsoir mon amie Chandra C’est avec toujours le même bonheurs que je viens sur ces pages paradisiaques ,ou talents aux poèmes de toute beautés , ce site est plein de cœur et j’adore y venir me ressourcer , c’est un univers merveilleux et je viens aujourd’hui te le graver sur ton livre d’or afin de te remercier du bonheurs que tu m’apporte chaque jours merci mon amie Chandra et continue à nourrir cette toile par ton univers merveilleux , merci encor et gros bisous de toute mon amitié et mes meilleurs vœux de santé et de bonheurs pour toi et une longue vie pleine de succès pour ton site si magnifique Maurice

Maurice France | May 14, 2008

Really nice artworks, keep on painting more pieces :) Peace from Slovakia...

ORAX... | Feb 10, 2008

Hi Chandra I like your drawings they are unic

Jan Klessen Denmark | Feb 1, 2008

Looking great

Steve Haes Belgium | Feb 1, 2008

Dear Chandra, I try to send you a e-mail but it doesn't send it to you. Yes, I am very interested to exchange links with you. Yours Eva

Bluemom Georgia | Jan 27, 2008

Hi Chandra Thank you for inviting me to look over your website. I think your artwork is very fine, keep up the good work. Best regards Mette Præstholm

Mette Præstholm | Jan 22, 2008

Hi Chandra I like your drawnings. Specielly yours portrats and the 3D - I think, that your are very talentfully and very good. Congratulations to yo. It is long time since I have wrote on english, but I try now - kindly regards from Grace Yes, you may use link to my side I got a new domæne name soon : gracejacobsen.dk For years ago, I don't like small talk, but now I think that it vill do people good - just to talk a little together

Grace Jacobsen Germany | Jan 21, 2008

Thanks for your comment. it´s nice to have commets:o) I might just do that. I´ve looked at your art, and I really like your Ikons. They are very beautiful. pia jensne

pia bach Germany | Jan 21, 2008

CHANDRA: HE QUEDADO GRATAMEBNTE SORPRENDIDA CON TU ARTE. HAS LLENADO MI VISTA DE BELLOS TRAZOS, LINEAS, COLORES, PROFUNDIDADES, CURVAS,VIDA Y SENTIMIENTO. TE HE COLOCADO EN FAVORITOS ASI PODRE VISITARTE CUANDO LO DESEE. GRACIAS .UN ABRAZO DESDE MI TIERRA.

Lobmaluna Switzerland | Jan 21, 2008

Thank you for the invite to view your excellent drawings, Nice style. Keep up the good work. Lene Schjellerup

Lene Schjellerup | Jan 20, 2008

Hi Chandra Wow, what a very interesting site....... I love your work!! Hope to see more soon. Take care Mark

Mark Fox United Kingdom | Jan 20, 2008

hi,chandra, lieben dank für deine zeilen. leider ist mein englisch grottenschlecht Ich bin nun hier auf deiner Seite und bin beeindruckt von deinen Bildern. Ich wünsche dir weiterhin viel creativität und viel erfolg. grüße aus köln/rhein Helga

helga Georgia | Jan 20, 2008

Hi chandra. Thanks for your letter. I have seen your site and I must say - you are very good. I enjoy to see your work. Anita

Anita Espander | Jan 20, 2008

Hello Chandra, Thank yoy for your mail. I am interested to exchange links with you. Unfortunately I got back my email, wich I have sent to you. Here the message I have got: Hi. This is the qmail-send program at aon.at. I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses. This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out. >: So pliease write again. All the best from Vienna Josef

Josef Ditsch Australia | Jan 19, 2008

Bonsoir mon amie C’est avec toujours avec autant de plaisirs que je découvre le talent et la beauté et vos dessins sont magnifiques et je m’empresse de signer ce livre d’or et de vous dire toute mon admiration sur vos œuvres continuer c’est merveilleux et je vous souhaite plein de succès, avec votre permissions je me permets de vous envoyer de gros bisous amicales et faits un lien sur mon site pour vous faire connaitre Maurice

Maurice France | Jan 19, 2008

Hallo Chandra! Danke für deine Mail. Ich bin gerne deiner Einladung gefolgt, auch mal bei dir vorbei zu schauen. Schöne Zeichnungen und Gemälde hast du. Ich habe mich auch bei dir sehr wohl gefühlt. Ich wünsche dir ein erfolgreiches neues Jahr 2008 und viele nette Besucher auf deiner HP. LG von Seelchen

Seelchen Georgia | Jan 19, 2008

Hi Chandra thanks for inviting to visit your gallery of art. All what I have found is perfect. I'm coming back Eva

Bluemom Georgia | Jan 19, 2008

thanks for inviting me to see your art you make lovely art. and fine webside also. have nice time dorte in denmark

dorte | Jan 19, 2008

"Hello Chandra" Many thanks for the invitation to see your gallery of art, your work is very good and I will visit you again and again :-) wishing you all the best... Anja

Anja | Jan 19, 2008

Hello Chandra: Many thanks for the invitation to cross your gallery of art, your work is magnificent, would be enchanted to make a connection to your site, envíame banner and I locate it in my page. A hug! Tesy Cariaga

Tesy Cariaga Argentina | Jan 19, 2008

Aloha Chandra You invited me to discover your work. I took a look at your website where are all your latest artworks and I say only: chapeau!!! I will stay in contact with you. Best regards from Vienna. Pigmento

Pigmento Australia | Jan 19, 2008

Your passion is evident, as is your talent. Well done Chandra!.

david holland Niger | Jan 19, 2008

Hi again Chandra A little greeting just to tell you that I was inspired of your use of Artmajeur and I have just made a site with my wife's paintings. Thank you for the inspiration. 8-) Allan

Allan Kristoffersen Germany | Jan 19, 2008

Hei Chandra. Sinä voit myös käydä vieraskirjallani (Guestbook). Terveisin Vesa..

Vesa Finland | Jan 19, 2008

Interesting art work. Keep up the good work. Continue improving your talent. It is a real gift.

Robert Marks Niger | Jan 18, 2008