Helene


Painting, Drawing ... 78 Followers Member since 2005
new york, New York, United States

Reviews and comments

Write a review

Thank you for your sympathy and trust in my work. I wish you good luck and inspiration! With respect.

Ivan Klymenko Czechia | May 19, 2021

Merci beaucoup Hélène pour avoir ajouter dans cette collection mon " Sobriété "

Myriam Gylon Belgium | Apr 25, 2021

Everyday Life Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2014 Helene
for the lack of altruism - Painting, 12x12 in ©2014 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627

Great piece. Have been missing you. Good to see this.

Robert Winslow Union Pier Michigan, United States | Apr 24, 2021

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2019 Helene
an urban playground - Painting, 9.5x7.1 in ©2019 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627

A Fine Piece of Art, Helene...BRAVO....THANKS! luv!

Jmsbell Georgia, United States | Apr 20, 2021

Thank you so much, Hélène, for your choice of "La fête bat son plein".

Sniegourotchka France | Mar 20, 2021

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2011 Helene
La Reparadora de Cosa Rotas - Painting, 24x12 in ©2011 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627

"LA REPARADORA DE COSA ROTAS". She is lovely.

Robert Winslow Union Pier Michigan, United States | Mar 13, 2021

Painting, acrylic, symbolism, artwork by Helene
©2020 Helene
The Roaring 20's - Painting, 16x20x2 in ©2020 by Helene - Symbolism, symbolism-1020, Politics, pandemic

Helene, that is our world and i hope it will be change without pain with only love and joy and also peace for all the people. All my thanks for adding my work in your fine collection and congratulations for your painting. Nice continuation and best regards from France, Jean-Paul RAMON

Jean-Paul Ramon France | Feb 27, 2021

Politics Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2021 Helene
2021 #45 coup-caracha insurrection - Painting, 16x20 in ©2021 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627

One of the worst pages in the US history perfectly depicted! A mix of virus cells and bugs overwhelming the Campidoglio (as you know this word comes from the Roman empire :-)) ... Do we really need an Empire ?!

Kiko Cristoni savigno, Italy | Feb 18, 2021

Politics Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2021 Helene
2021 #45 coup-caracha insurrection - Painting, 16x20 in ©2021 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627

Bravo...bien traduit. 👍...Caroline

Caroline Crochet France | Jan 24, 2021

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2008 Helene
With every Little Action, there's a reaction - Painting, 18x24 in ©2008 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627, Agriculture, surrealism

Exactly and congratulations for this work! Welcome in my favorite list and nice continuation! Best regards, Jean-Paul RAMON

Jean-Paul Ramon France | Jan 22, 2021

Politics Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2021 Helene
2021 #45 coup-caracha insurrection - Painting, 16x20 in ©2021 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627

Many thanks for your comment! Peace and love for the United States of America.... Nice continuation, Helene, and best wishes. From France, Jean-Paul RAMON

Jean-Paul Ramon France | Jan 21, 2021

Politics Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2021 Helene
2021 #45 coup-caracha insurrection - Painting, 16x20 in ©2021 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627

Absolutely!

Robert Winslow Union Pier Michigan, United States | Jan 10, 2021

Painting, acrylic, spiritual art, artwork by Helene
©2015 Helene
Got Soul? - Painting, 36x28x2 in ©2015 by Helene - Spiritual Art, spiritual-art-1040, Women

Ok, I landed here😊. And I love your work, of course... Are there any groups here, like there used to be in Redbubble? Well, I will explore later... also will check how to post my artworks here etc. 😘 Gili

Gili Orr Germany | Dec 30, 2020

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2010 Helene
Full of Empty - Painting, 16x14 in ©2010 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627, Women

Très profond, j'adore

Myriam Gylon Belgium | Dec 2, 2020

Magnfiques vos oeuvres et merci pour votre Avis et le choix de " Céleri"

Myriam Gylon Belgium | Dec 2, 2020

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2010 Helene
Game Pieces - Painting, 24x36 in ©2010 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627, Politics

Joyeux bazar.

Monique Morellec France | Nov 23, 2020

Vos oeuvres raconte beaucoup de choses très forte, c'est magnifique! Bravo...

Caroline Crochet France | Nov 16, 2020

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2010 Helene
Full of Empty - Painting, 16x14 in ©2010 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627, Women

C'est une œuvre très forte !!!

Caroline Crochet France | Nov 16, 2020

Merci ça me touche beaucoup....

Caroline Crochet France | Nov 16, 2020

Merci beaucoup Hélène pour votre avis sur mon œuvre "l'indifférente"... C'est très gentil.

Caroline Crochet France | Nov 15, 2020

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2020 Helene
Cages at the border - Painting, 20x16 in ©2020 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627, Politics, USA, Disaster, Disgrace, trump administration

Great piece of art!

Kiko Cristoni savigno, Italy | Nov 13, 2020

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2020 Helene
Cages at the border - Painting, 20x16 in ©2020 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627, Politics, USA, Disaster, Disgrace, trump administration

Great composition. Love this.

Sophia O United Kingdom | Nov 11, 2020

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2017 Helene
The Crush - Painting, 16x20 in ©2017 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627, artwork_cat.Love/Romance, love

No one has lived...until it happens! Kudos....luv~

Jmsbell Georgia, United States | Nov 10, 2020

Helene, thank you so much that you've collected, 'And...Black America prays!' luv~

Jmsbell Georgia, United States | Nov 10, 2020

Painting, acrylic, symbolism, artwork by Helene
©2020 Helene
The Roaring 20's - Painting, 16x20x2 in ©2020 by Helene - Symbolism, symbolism-1020, Politics, pandemic

I love Helene's perspective of our current situation.

Hope Richardson VA, United States | Nov 8, 2020

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2020 Helene
Cages at the border - Painting, 20x16 in ©2020 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627, Politics, USA, Disaster, Disgrace, trump administration

Bravo! luv~

Jmsbell Georgia, United States | Oct 27, 2020

"Last Leaf" has been collected, thank you Helene! luv~

Jmsbell Georgia, United States | Oct 26, 2020

Painting, acrylic, surrealism, artwork by Helene
©2020 Helene
Cages at the border - Painting, 20x16 in ©2020 by Helene - Surrealism, surrealism-627, Politics, USA, Disaster, Disgrace, trump administration

Great and powerful artwork!!

Madalena Lobao-Tello Peñaflor, Chile | Oct 26, 2020

Helen’s artworks are so profound. The vivid images she crates speak from the canvas in ways that transcend linguistics. Each painting is an experience into her vision of the cosmos.

Anfaanj Henry CA, United States | Oct 25, 2020

Painting, acrylic, symbolism, artwork by Helene
©2020 Helene
The Roaring 20's - Painting, 16x20x2 in ©2020 by Helene - Symbolism, symbolism-1020, Politics, pandemic

Strong, wonderful, sad, great!

Robert Winslow Union Pier Michigan, United States | Oct 7, 2020