Back to top
 

Mukheled Almukhtar


Follow Contact
Painting, Photography, Arts & Crafts ... 8 Followers Member since 2006
Austria

Member reviews 15 reviews

Write a review

©2011 by Mukheled Almukhtar
©2011 Mukheled Almukhtar
___A_a_O______u______________u_A___a___________a__.jpg - Painting ©2011 by Mukheled Almukhtar -

magnifiquen quel travail!

khava Mauléon, France | Sep 13, 2014

©2007 by Mukheled Almukhtar
©2007 Mukheled Almukhtar
DSCN1182.jpg - Painting ©2007 by Mukheled Almukhtar -

hello - whats the price of this picture? greetings engel

engel Austria | May 29, 2013

الى أخي مخلد المختار : لازالت فينا بغداد نبضا" دافئا" ولا زلت أخا" لنا من أمنا بغداد لا زالت من الوجود أم الدنا ولا زلت من قلوب من كانوا عنك بعاد فلا زلّت يوما" جوارحنا عن هواها ولا زلّت خطاك مهما نأت بك بلاد .

د.وليدخالد حمادي Iran | Aug 23, 2012

المبدع الكبير مخلد المختار تحية ارجو ان ترسل لى رسالة بريد الكترونى اذا ظهر عندك بريدى - لامر هام يتعلق بشراء لوحاتكم - وقد فشلت فى ارسال رسالة خاصة عبر نافذة كونتاكت هنا - ارجو الرد هنا - عنوانك المباشر رجاء رجاء

sattiali Russia | Jul 8, 2012

Dear Mukheled you are indeed one of the great artists All the best

samir koubaa Australia | Mar 12, 2012

Hallo Muchaled...Your pictures are beautyfull...,your pictures are speaking to people becouse you give them heart.I wish you more and more of pictures like these all.

Lily Sierra Leone | May 26, 2009

تحية حب ومودة للفنان العالمي مخلد المختار هذا الانسان المعطاء سواء كان رساما او مفكرا او كاتبا او شاعرا او صوتا يصدح بالحق في زمان الغربان والباطل

عمر البغدادي | Mar 9, 2009

عندما تجتمع الموهبة مع الإنسانية الحقيقية في إنسان ما نجد مبدعين كبارا مثل مخلّد المختار احر ّ دعاءاتي واطيب امنياتي جاسم الرصيف

جاسم الرصيف Iran | Dec 9, 2007

Muy significativas de vida interior tus obras, evidencian tu entorno

Raquel SARANGELLO | Jul 18, 2007

hi my uncle i love u so much

OBAIDA M.ALMOKHTAR Iran | Jun 13, 2007

Hola¡¡ sus obras me parecen magníficas, tienen una gran belleza, equilibrio en la composición y fuerza. Suerte en sus futuros proyectos. Yo también estoy en artmajeur, aparezco como rosazul. Saludos desde España¡¡¡

Rosa Maria Maldonado Guerrero "azul" Alicante, Spain | Apr 22, 2007

It is a beauty and you have a fantastic work

Karim Bouchnak Wien, Austria | Feb 11, 2007

we are proud of you

Anonymous | Aug 19, 2006

dear mukhalad you are certainly master of the collours and the legend my best wishes

ballack France | Aug 11, 2006

Dear Mukheled,We wish you all the bestBest regards,Orient

Orient Club Australia | Aug 2, 2006